Education Office Group

 NameRoleTelephoneEmail
  buitendijk Professor Simone Buitendijk  Vice-Provost (Education)  +44 (0)20 7594 8807  s.buitendijk@imperial.ac.uk
  Emma Caseley  Head of Strategic Projects  +44 (0)20 7594 5508  e.caseley@imperial.ac.uk
  Creagh Kieron Creagh  Education Strategy Officer  +44 (0)20 7594 3003  k.creagh@imperial.ac.uk
   Joanna Ivison Joanna Ivison  EA to the Vice-Provost (Education) +44 (0)20 7594 8807  j.ivison@imperial.ac.uk
  Elspeth Farrar Elspeth Farrar  Director, Careers Service  +44 (0)20 7594 8028  e.farrar@imperial.ac.uk
  S Gibson Professor Sue Gibson  Director, Graduate School  +44 (0)20 7594 1140  s.gibson@imperial.ac.uk
  J. King  Dr Julie King Director, Centre for Academic English  +44 (0)20 7594 1528  julie.king@imperial.ac.uk
  M. Kingsbury Dr Martyn Kingsbury Director of Educational Development, EDU  +44 (0)20 7594 1745  m.kingsbury@imperial.ac.uk
  Trotta Dr Roberto Trotta Director, Centre of Languages, Culture and Communication  +44 (0)20 7594 9352  clccdir@imperial.ac.uk
  D Wright Professor Denis Wright  College Senior Tutor  +44 (0)20 7594 1868  d.wright@imperial.ac.uk
  B Yue Betty Yue Head of the Centre for Continuing Professional Development  +44 (0)20 7594 6880  b.yue@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents