houses of parliament picture

The Legal Services Office forms part of the Central Secretariat of the College and comprises a team of legally trained professionals who advise on a range of legal matters for the College.

Meet the Team
  WhoEmailPhone
  Milena  Milena Radoycheva -  Head of Legal Services  m.radoycheva@imperial.ac.uk   +44 (0)20 7594 3251
  Justine  Justine Soulieux - In-House Lawyer  j.soulieux@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 5450
  Poh-Leng  Poh-Leng Devare - In-House Lawyer  s.devare@imperial.ac.uk
 +44 (0)20 7594 2062
 Susie Hilton Knox Susie Hilton Knox - In-House Lawyer (Development) s.hiltonknox@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 1073
  Jessica  Jessica Silver- Legal Services Officer
(Data Protection and Freedom of Information)
 j.silver@imperial.ac.uk

 +44 (0)20 7594 9903

 

  Catherine Mitchell- Legal Services Officer
(Data Protection and Freedom of Information) 

 catherine.mitchell1@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 1557
 

Bryony Greenfield - Legal Services office Assistant

b.greenfield@imperial.ac.uk  
Summary of the table's contents