Business | EngineeringMedicineNatural SciencesNHS | Imperial Horizons, Languages, Education, Science Communication | Cross-faculty

If your department, institute or centre is not listed please contact us using ASK the Library.

Business

Subject areaNameEmailTelephone
Business Heather Lincoln libbpd@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2933
Business Rosemary Russell libbpd@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8611
Business Andrew Regan libbpd@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 9697

Engineering

Subject areaNameEmailTelephone
Aeronautics Angela Goldfinch a.goldfinch@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8882
Bioengineering Mano Jacob mano.jacob@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 5598
Chemical engineering Mano Jacob mano.jacob@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 5598
Civil and environmental engineering Nicole Urquhart n.urquhart@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1889
Computing Angela Goldfinch a.goldfinch@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8882
Design Engineering Nicole Urquhart n.urquhart@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 1889
Earth science and engineering Nicole Urquhart n.urquhart@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1889
Electrical and electronic engineering Angela Goldfinch a.goldfinch@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8882
Materials Nicole Urquhart n.urquhart@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1889
Mechanical engineering Nicole Urquhart n.urquhart@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1889

Medicine

LocationNameEmailTelephone
Charing Cross Rebecca Jones rebecca.jones1@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 0749
Chelsea and Westminster Emma Shaw e.shaw@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3315 8109
Hammersmith Georgina Wildman g.wildman@imperial.ac.uk
+ 44 (0)20 7594 9940
Royal Brompton and South Kensington Folu Ojutalayo f.ojutalayo@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 7956
St Mary's Jackie Cousins j.cousins@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3691

Natural Sciences

Subject areaNameEmailTelephone
Life Sciences Elizabeth Killeen e.killeen@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8831
Life Sciences at Silwood Park Theo Stubbs t.stubbs@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2462
Chemistry Katharine Thompson katharine.thompson@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3166
Environment Katharine Thompson katharine.thompson@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3166
Mathematics Ann Brew ann.brew@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 5736
Physics Ann Brew ann.brew@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 5736

NHS

LocationNameEmailTelephone
Charing Cross Vacancy   +44 (0)20 7594 0752
Chelsea and Westminster Phillip Barlow p.barlow@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3315 8960
Hammersmith Andrew Milne a.milne@imperial.ac.uk + 44 (0)20 3313 2189
Royal Brompton and South Kensington Folu Ojutalayo f.ojutalayo@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 7956
St Mary's John Nyman j.nyman@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3692

Imperial Horizons, Languages, Education, Science Communication

Subject areaNameEmailTelephone
School of Professional Development Heather Lincoln libbpd@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2933
School of Professional Development Rosemary Russell libbpd@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8611
School of Professional Development Andrew Regan libbpd@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 9697

Cross faculty

Centre / InstituteNameEmailTelephone
Crick Doctoral Centre Folu Ojutalayo f.ojutalayo@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 7956
Data Science Institute Angela Goldfinch a.goldfinch@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8882
Drug Discovery Centre Folu Ojutalayo f.ojutalayo@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 7956
Energy Futures Lab Nicole Urquhart n.urquhart@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 1889
Grantham Institute for Climate Change Katharine Thompson katharine.thompson@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3166
Innovations Heather Lincoln
Rosemary Russell
Andrew Regan
libbpd@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 2933
+44 (0)20 7594 8611
+44 (0)20 7594 9697
Institute of Biomedical Engineering Mano Jacob mano.jacob@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 5598
Institute of Chemical Biology Katharine Thompson katharine.thompson@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3166
Institute of Global Health Innovation Folu Ojutalayo f.ojutalayo@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 7956
Institute for Security Science and Technology Angela Goldfinch a.goldfinch@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8882
Institute of Systems and Synthetic Biology Elizabeth Killeen e.killeen@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8831
Lifelong Health Project Elizabeth Killeen e.killeen@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8831
Porter Institute Elizabeth Killeen e.killeen@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 8831
School of Public Health Jackie Cousins j.cousins@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0)20 7594 3691
Acquisitions, Document Delivery and E-access
Section HeadNameEmailTelephone
 Acquisitions, Digitisation and Metadata  Gavin Phillips  g.phillips@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 8817
 Document Delivery Service  Lyudmila Baranova  m.baranova@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 8834
 E-access, licences and subscriptions  Helen Buchanan  h.buchanan@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0)20 7594 8870
Information Resources