Showcase area

Central Secretariat

Mr John Neilson College Secretary
t: +44 (0)20 7594 7272 e: j.neilson@imperial.ac.uk
Room 4.05 Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus

Hannah Magdziarek EA (Maternity Cover) to College Secretary / Administrator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 7275 e: h.magdziarek@imperial.ac.uk
4th floor Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus

Jon Hancock Head of Central Secretariat
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5535 e: jonathan.hancock@imperial.ac.uk
4th floor Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus

Riccardo Feasey Scholarships and Governance Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 2892 e: riccardo.feasey@imperial.ac.uk
4th floor Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus

Legal Services Office

Milena Radoycheva Head of Legal Services
t: +44 (0)20 7594 3251 e: m.radoycheva@imperial.ac.uk
4th floor Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus

Justine Soulieux In-House Lawyer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5450 e: j.soulieux@imperial.ac.uk
4th floor Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus

Poh-Leng Devare In-House Lawyer
t. +44 (0)20 7594 3652 e: s.devare@imperial.ac.uk
4th floor Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus

Jessica Silver Legal Services Officer (Students, Data Protection and FOI)
t: +44 (0)20 7594 9903 e: j.silver@imperial.ac.uk
4th floor Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus

Catherine Mitchell Legal Services Office Assistant 
t: +44 (0)20 7594 1557 e: catherine.mitchell1@imperial.ac.uk
4th floor Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus

Corporate Archives and Corporate Records Unit

Anne Barrett College Archivist and Corporate Records Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 8850 e: a.barrett@imperial.ac.uk
Room 455, Sherfield Building, South Kensington Campus

Catherine Harpham Assistant Archivist & Records Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 8818 e: c.harpham@imperial.ac.uk
Room 456, Sherfield Building, South Kensington Campus

Bryony Hooper Assistant Archivist & Records Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 8818 e: b.hooper@imperial.ac.uk
Room 456, Sherfield Building, South Kensington Campus

Ruth Kusionowicz Assistant Archivist & Records Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 8818 e: r.kusionowicz@imperial.ac.uk
Room 456, Sherfield Building, South Kensington Campus

Internal Audit

Internal Audit is provided by KPMG.

Neil Thomas neil.thomas@kpmg.co.uk
Level 1 Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus