External callers should preface the phone numbers with +44 (0)20 759

CAGB is the City and Guilds Building, listed as number 28 on the South Kensington Campus map.

NameSupport/Administrative Role(s)PhoneRoom
Susan Avery Research Operations Officer 45084 CAGB 318
Dr Omar Bacarreza Nogales Research Computing Support Officer, Departmental ICT Representative 45123 CAGB 322
Fortune Belletty General Technician 41362 CAGB 310
Jon Cole Technician, COSHH Assessor 45041 CAGB 125
Jie Du Undergraduate Administrator 45102 CAGB 310
Franco Giammaria Laboratory and Instrumentation Supervisor 45062  
Dr Frank Gommer Composite Research Specialist 45041 CAGB 125
Mark Grant Technician 45060  
Sian Haynes Department Operations Manager 45059 CAGB 318
Roland Hutchins Technician, COSHH Assessor, Workshop Supervisor 45060  
Ian James Technician 45060  
Lisa Kelly PA to Head of Department and Departmental Staff & PhD Administrator 45056 CAGB 318
Clodagh Li Centre for Doctoral Training Administrator 46025 CAGB 318
Dr Nigel MacCarthy Experimental Services and Wind Tunnel Manager, Safety Officer 45043  
Joseph Meggyesi Mechanical Testing Laboratory Supervisor, Technician 45159 CAGB 115
Jackie O'Neill Undergraduate Office Manager 45079 CAGB 310
Ravinder Panesar Senior Postgraduate (MSc) Administrator 45066 CAGB 318
Ian Pardew Technician, First Aider 45060  
Ela Sapinska Finance Administrator 45083 CAGB 318
Gary Senior Technician, Composites Laboratory Supervisor 45041 CAGB 125
Alan Smith Technician 45090  
Keith Wolstenholme Technician 45060  
Shirin Yoosoofsah Undergraduate Administrator 45100 CAGB 310