We provide sector specific careers fairs throughout the year, to help employers meet Imperial students and recent graduates. The table below shows our programme, please click on a careers fair title to find out more about that fair, including how to book.

Careers Fairs at Imperial

Careers fairs programme at Imperial
DateFairTimeCostStatus
August 2017 China & Hong Kong Careers Fairs   Variable by venue Booking up fast
Wednesday 4 October 2017 Finance & Consulting Careers Fair Day 1 17:00 - 20:00  £725 + VAT Next Event - October 2018.
Thursday 5 October 2017 Finance & Consulting Careers Fair Day 2  17:00 - 20:00 £725 + VAT Next Event - October 2018.
Thursday 19 October 2017 Engineering Careers Fair 11:30 - 16:00 £575 + VAT Next Event - October 2018.
Thursday 9 November 2017 I.T. & Technology Careers Fair 17:00 - 19:30 £550 + VAT Fully booked
Tuesday 24 October 2017 Life & Health Sciences Careers Event 16:30 - 19:30

Standard: £275 + VAT
SMEs: £75 + VAT
Charities: FREE

Fully booked
Thursday 25 January 2018 Science Careers Fair 17:00 - 19:30 £350 + VAT Booking Opens - Monday 6 November 2017.
Thursday 15 February 2018 Internship Careers Fair 17:00 - 19:30 Please see prices on booking form Booking Opens - Monday 6 November 2017.
Thursday 10 May 2018 PhD Careers Fair 17:00 - 19:30 £350 + VAT Booking details will be available in January 2018
Thursday 17 May 2018 Summer Recruitment Fair 17:00 - 19:30 Please see prices on booking form Booking details will be available in January 2018
careers

Disclaimer: We seek to offer our students the most appropriate range of organisations for each event and so must reserve the right to decline a booking request. Fairs are open to Imperial College students only and students are admitted only on production of an ID card. Please do not advertise an Imperial College fair to students or graduates of other universities as they will not be admitted.