The table below lists the present holders of the main Departmental administrative posts. Where applicable, click on the link on the individual's name to view professional details.

ImageDetails
Nilay Shah Nilay Shah
Head of Department
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6621
e: n.shah@imperial.ac.uk
305 ACE Extension
Omar Matar Omar Matar
Director of Research
t: +44 (0)20 7594 9618
e: o.matar@imperial.ac.uk
517 ACE Extension
Martin Trusler Martin Trusler
Director of Resources
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5592
e: m.trusler@imperial.ac.uk
413 ACE Extension
Klaus Hellgardt Klaus Hellgardt
Director of Undergraduate Studies
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5577
e: k.hellgardt@imperial.ac.uk
234 Bone Building
Amparo Galindo Amparo Galindo
Director of Postgraduate Studies
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5606
e: a.galindo@imperial.ac.uk
310 ACE Extension
Andreas Kogelbauer Andreas Kogelbauer
Director of Course Operations and Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5572
e: a.kogelbauer@imperial.ac.uk
204 ACE Extension
Claire Adjiman Claire Adjiman
Director of the Centre for Process Systems Engineering (CPSE)
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6638
e: c.adjiman@imperial.ac.uk
C609 Roderic Hill Building
Paul Luckham Paul Luckham
Postgraduate Tutor
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5583
e: p.luckham01@imperial.ac.uk
426 Bone Building
Serafim Kalliadasis Serafim Kalliadasis
Postgraduate Admissions Tutor
t: +44 (0)20 7594 1373
e: s.kalliadasis@imperial.ac.uk
411 ACE Extension
Marcos Millan-Agorio Marcos Millan-Agorio
Chair of Safety Committee
t: +44 (0)20 7594 1633
e: marcos.millan@imperial.ac.uk
236 Roderic Hill Building
Pim Amrit Pim Amrit
Departmental Services and Safety Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5600
e: p.amrit@imperial.ac.uk
1M17A ACE Extension
Anusha Sri-Pathmanathan Anusha Sri-Pathmanathan
Department Operations Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5602
e: a.sri-pathmanathan@imperial.ac.uk
307 ACE Extension
Zoe Townsend Zoe Townsend
Department Administration Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 2977
e: z.townsend@imperial.ac.uk
311 ACE Extension
Administrative/management roles
Administrative/Management Roles