Professional staff in the Department of Chemical Engineering including all operational, research support, technical, administrative and teaching staff.

PictureDetails
Pim Amrit Pim Amrit
Departmental Services and Safety Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5600
e: p.amrit@imperial.ac.uk
1M17A ACE Extension
Dilshad Badshah Dilshad Badshah
Teaching Support Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 3136 
e: d.badshah@imperial.ac.uk
208 ACE Extension

Blessing Otite
Edward Bailey
QCCSRC Experimental Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 9039
e:  edward.bailey@imperial.ac.uk
338 Roderic Hill Building
Jessica Baldock Jessica Baldock
Academic Administrator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5699
e: j.baldock@imperial.ac.uk
301 ACE Extension
 Blessing Otite Gavin Barnes
Mechanical Workshop Technician
t: +44 (0)20 7589 5111 x55674
e: gavin.barnes@imperial.ac.uk
131 Bone Building
 Blessing Otite Bob Brace
Mechanical Workshop Technician
t: +44 (0)20 7589 5111 x55674
e: r.brace@imperial.ac.uk
131 Bone Building
Clemens Brechtelsbauer Clemens Brechtelsbauer
Principal Teaching Fellow
t: +44 (0)20 7594 1662
e: c.brechtelsbauer@imperial.ac.uk
205 ACE Extension
 Patricia Carry Patricia Carry
Head of Analytical Services
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5631
e: p.carry@imperial.ac.uk
1M13 Bone Building
 Terrance Crombie Terrance Crombie
Research Computing Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 0931
e: t.crombie@imperial.ac.uk
1M17A ACE Extension
 Blessing Otite Vincenzo Cunsolo
QCCSRC Experimental Officer

e: v.cunsolo@imperial.ac.uk
 Blessing Otite Emmanuel Efika
QCCSRC Experimental Officer
e: e.efika@imperial.ac.uk
 Blessing Otite Robert Gediking
Mechanical Workshop Technician
e: r.gediking@imperial.ac.uk
131 Bone Building
Margaret Gee Margaret Gee
Undergraduate Administrator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5569
e: margaret.gee@imperial.ac.uk
208 ACE Extension
Colin Hale Colin Hale
Senior Teaching Fellow
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6604
e: c.hale@imperial.ac.uk
204 ACE Extension
Amelia Jedynak Amelia Jedynak
MSc Administrator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 2978
e: a.jedynak@imperial.ac.uk
311 ACE Extension
 Sam Jones Samuel Jones
Senior Technician
t: +44 (0)20 7589 5111 x55674
e: samuel.jones@imperial.ac.uk
131 Bone Building
Ratnasingam Kiritharan Ratnasingam (Sri) Kiritharan,
Electronics and Audio Visual Technician
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5390
e: r.kiritharan@imperial.ac.uk
1M02 ACE Extension
 Ben Kistnah Ben Kistnah
General Technician/Stores
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5615
e: b.kistnah@imperial.ac.uk
132 Bone Building
Andreas Kogelbauer Andreas Kogelbauer
Director of Course Operations & Undergraduate Admissions Tutor
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5572
e: a.kogelbauer@imperial.ac.uk
204 ACE Extension
 Chin Lang Chin Lang
Electronics and Laboratory Services Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5599
e: c.lang@imperial.ac.uk
1M11 ACE Extension
 Blessing Otite Huma Lateef
Project Manger (MEMPHIS)
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5559
e: h.lateef@imperial.ac.uk
352 ACE Extension
 Angela Lonergan Angela Lonergan
Project Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5587
e: a.lonergan@imperial.ac.uk
352 ACE Extension
 Iain Macdonald Iain Macdonald
Senior Programme Manager, QCCSRC
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5575
e: i.macdonald@imperial.ac.uk
303 ACE Extension
 Andrew Macey Andrew Macey
Analytical Laboratory Technician
t: +44 (0)20 7594 2046
e: a.macey@imperial.ac.uk
1M12 ACE Extension
 Blessing Otite Sergio Macias Buenano 
General Technician
t: +44 (0)20 7594 1377
e: s.marcias-buenano@imperial.ac.uk
 Paul Mayer Paul Mayer
Mechanical Workshop Technician
t: +44 (0)20 7589 5111 x55674
e: p.mayer@imperial.ac.uk
131 Bone Building
Sara McCallum Sara McCallum
Academic Administrator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 8958
e: s.mccallum@imperial.ac.uk
301 ACE Extension
 Tony Meredith Tony Meredith
Mechanical Workshop Manager 
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5613
e: a.meredith@imperial.ac.uk
131c Bone Building
 Ben Nui Ben Niu
Research Officer, QCCSRC
e: b.niu@imperial.ac.uk
 Blessing Otite Pawel Orzlowski
Research Technician
e: p.orzlowski@imperial.ac.uk
 Blessing Otite Blessing Otite
Catering Assistant
e: b.otite@imperial.ac.uk
 Bhavna Patel Bhavna Patel
QCCSRC Programme Coordinator
e: b.patel@imperial.ac.uk
352 ACE Extension
Sarah Payne Sarah Payne
Academic Administrator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5567
e: s.everall@imperial.ac.uk
301 ACE Extension
Viji Pillai Viji Pillai
Finance Administrator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5576
e: v.pillai@imperial.ac.uk
308 ACE Extension
Blessing Otite Raluca Reynolds
Executive Assistant
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5557
e: r.leonte@imperial.ac.uk
304 ACE Extension
Cristina Romano Cristina Romano
CPSE Administration & Research Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6636
e: c.romano@imperial.ac.uk
352 ACE Extension
Laia Santamaria Laia Santamaria
Research and Finance Administrator
t: 07714 051 294
e: l.santamaria@imperial.ac.uk
308 ACE Extension
Senait Selassie Senait Selassie
CPSE External Relations Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6627
e: s.selassie@imperial.ac.uk
C 607, Roderic Hill Building
 Blessing Otite Saurabh MK Shah
QCCSRC Experimental Officer
e: saurabh.shah10@imperial.ac.uk
216 ACE Extension
Dr Umang Shah Umang Shah
Senior Teaching Fellow
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6604
e: u.shah09@imperial.ac.uk
102B (access via Undergraduate Laboratory), ACE Extension
Blessing Otite Nathalie Simpson
Administration Manager and Staffing Coordinator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 2977
e:n.simpson@imperial.ac.uk
301 ACE Extension
Anusha Sri-Pathmanathan Anusha Sri-Pathmanathan
Department Operations Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5602
e: a.sri-pathmanathan@imperial.ac.uk
307 ACE Extension
Graham Stuart Graham Stuart
Head of Computing Services
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6641
e: g.stuart@imperial.ac.uk
1M17A ACE Extension
Aleksandra Szymanska Aleksandra Szymanska
Research and Finance Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 3774
e: a.szymanska@imperial.ac.uk
308 ACE Extension
Hannah Taylor Hannah Taylor
Postgraduate and CPD Administrator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6053
e: hannah.taylor@imperial.ac.uk
311 ACE Extension
Blessing Otite Vacancy
Communications Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6607
e: chemeng.comms@imperial.ac.uk
308 ACE Extension
Severine Toson Severine Toson
Safety Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 2225
e: severine.toson03@imperial.ac.uk
1M17A ACE Extension
Susi Underwood Susi Underwood
Postgraduate Office Manager
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5560
e: s.underwood@imperial.ac.uk
311 ACE Extension
 Keith Walker Keith Walker
Head of Stores
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5615
e: keith.walker@imperial.ac.uk
132 Bone Building
 Richard Wallington Richard Wallington
Mechanical Workshop Technician
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5612
e: r.wallington@imperial.ac.uk
131 Bone Building
Professional staff
Professional Staff