An independent Advisory Board which provides non-binding, strategic advice, guidance and support to the Co-Directors and Senior Management Team on the management and conduct of ICTU.


Name                                                  Role                                                                                                                    
 Professor Peter Brocklehurst  (Chair) Director of the Institute for Women's Health, UCL
 Professor Neil Poulter  ICTU Director 
 Professor Kosh Ray  ICTU Deputy Director 
 Lord Daniel Brennan  Life Peer / Barrister
 Mr Nigel Brooksby  Non Executive Chairman of Prism Pharma Ltd
 Mrs Lynne Cox  Director of the Research Office, Imperial College
 Professor Janet Darbyshire  Medical Research Council CTU Director
 Professor Peter Sever  Professor of Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics, Imperial  College
 Professor Jonathan Weber  Vice Dean of the Faculty of Medicine (Research), Imperial College
 Professor Martin Wilkins  Head of the Department of Medicine, Imperial College
Advisory Board members