ImageNameContact detailsRole
Image of Mr Daniel Sharpe Dr Robert Chatley r.chatley@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 359 3rd Floor
Principal Teaching Fellow
Image of Dr Catarina Fernandes Dr Catarina Fernandes c.aires-fernandes@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 228 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 7494
Communications and Outreach, Athena SWAN Coordinator
Image of Dr Anandha Gopalan Dr Anandha Gopalan a.gopalan@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 228 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 3078
3rd and 4th Year Undergraduate Coordinator
 Image of Mr Daniel Sharpe

Dr Konstantinos Gkoutzis

 

k.gkoutzis@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 228 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 3077
 1st Year Undergraduate Coordinator
Image of Mr James Jacobson Mr James Jacobson j.jacobson@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 428
 
Image of Dr Timothy Kimber Dr Timothy Kimber timothy.kimber06@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 228 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 8410
MSc Coordinator
Image of Dr. Fidelis Perkonigg Dr. Fidelis Perkonigg f.perkonigg10@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 228 2nd Floor
MSc Coordinator
Image of Dr Maria Valera-Espina Dr Maria Valera-Espina m.valera-espina@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley Huxley 226 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 3089
Senior Tutor
Image of Dr Mark Wheelhouse Dr Mark Wheelhouse mark.wheelhouse03@imperial.ac.uk
Huxley 228 2nd Floor
+44 (0)20 7594 3090
2nd Year Undergraduate Coordinator
List of teaching fellows in the Department of Computing
List of teaching fellows in the Department of Computing