Contacts

Departmental administration

Departmental Manager   Mrs Julia Anderson julia.anderson@imperial.ac.uk
Finance Manager Mr Charlie O'Rourke c.orourke@imperial.ac.uk
Office Manager Ms Karen Pontifex  k.pontifex@imperial.ac.uk 
Communications Officer Ms Kathryn Johnson k.johnson@imperial.ac.uk

Education

Director of Education Prof Alison McGregor a.mcgregor@imperial.ac.uk
Director of Postgraduate Studies Prof Michael Seckl m.seckl@imperial.ac.uk
Deputy Director of Postgraduate Research Dr Tim Ebbels t.ebbels@imperial.ac.uk
Deputy Director of Postgraduate Taught  Mr Daniel Elson daniel.elson@imperial.ac.uk
Education Manager Alison Cambrey a.cambrey@imperial.ac.uk
Senior Postgraduate Education Administrator (Research)  Rebecca Smith rebecca.smith2@imperial.ac.uk

Health and Safety

Director of Health, Safety and Compliance Geraldine Thomas geraldine.thomas@imperial.ac.uk
Operations Manager Roger White  roger.white@imperial.ac.uk
Health, Safety and Compliance Manager Neil Chapman neil.chapman1@imperial.ac.uk

Anaesthetics, Pain Medicine and Intensive Care

Head of Section Professor Masaeo Takata  m.takata@imperial.ac.uk
Anaesthetic Lab Manager / Administrator Mr Faruq Noormohamed    f.noormohamed@imperial.ac.uk

Division of Cancer/Institute of Reproductive and Developmental Biology

Head of Division of Cancer Professor Bob Brown i.thapa@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division of IRDB Professor Phillip Bennett  k.nijher@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager  Mrs Shirley Line s.line@imperial.ac.uk
Finance Manager Mr Jeremy Batten jeremy.batten@imperial.ac.uk
Operations Manager Mr Roger White roger.white@imperial.ac.uk
Administrative Assistant Ms Elizabeth Barnes e.barnes@imperial.ac.uk

Computational and Systems Medicine

Head of Division Professor Elaine Holmes elaine.holmes@imperial.ac.uk
EA to Head of Division Ms Wendy Torto w.o.torto@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Ms Susan Farrell susan.farrell@imperial.ac.uk
Deputy Divisional Manager Ms Katia Nery k.nery@imperial.ac.uk
Research Manager Dr Fiona Pereira  f.pereira07@imperial.ac.uk
Health, Safety and Lab Manager Ms Steffi Klier s.klier@imperial.ac.uk

Digestive Diseases

Head of Section Professor Mark Thursz m.thursz@imperial.ac.uk
PA to Head of Section Ms Dawn Campbell d.campbell@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Ms Susan Farrell susan.farrell@imperial.ac.uk
Lab Manager Mr Yash Bhasin y.bhasin@imperial.ac.uk

Surgery

Head of Division    Professor George Hanna caroline.hurley@imperial.ac.uk
HPB Surgery  Professor Nagy Habib b.white@imperial.ac.uk
MSk Lab Professor Justin Cobb kathy.lewis@imperial.ac.uk
Vascular Surgery Professor Alun Davies a.h.davies@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Dr Tony Tarragona-Fiol t.tarragona@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Finance Officer Mr Eyo Oku e.oku@imperial.ac.uk
Research Manager Mr Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Health, Safety and Lab Manager Ms Steffi Klier  s.klier@imperial.ac.uk