Please refer to the list below to find the correct point of contact to help with the administration of your research degree. 

Sites

Cancer

TeamContact nameContact details
Finance contact (bursary payments) Elizabeth Barnes e.barnes@imperial.ac.uk
Finance contact (purchasing) Jeremy Batten jeremy.batten@imperial.ac.uk
Health and Safety Yoyo Dixon yoyo.dixon@imperial.ac.uk
Building Access Roger White or Shirley Line roger.white@imperial.ac.uk or s.line@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Shirley Line s.line@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division Iain McNeish i.thapa@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents

College level contacts

TeamResponsibilitiesContact details
ID card Produce and manage access to ID Cards id.card@imperial.ac.uk
International Student Support Provide immigration information on topics like visas and CAS numbers international@imperial.ac.uk
ICT Manage all things IT-related, such as email access service.desk@imperial.ac.uk
Records Manage the administration of your student record, such as processing interruptions of studies or change of supervisor student.records@imperial.ac.uk
Reseach degrees Manage the examination process and can provide information on topics like thesis submission and viva information research.degree@imperial.ac.uk
Student hub Produce documents such as confirmation of attendance letters, bank letters, council tax letters. Provide general advice on topics such as accommodation and finance student.hub@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents

Computational and Systems Medicine

TeamContact nameContact details
Finance contact (bursary payments) Katia Nery k.nery@imperial.ac.uk
Finance contact (purchasing) Katia Nery k.nery@imperial.ac.uk
Health and Safety Steffi Klier s.klier@imperial.ac.uk
Building Access Wendy Torto w.o.torto@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Tammy Barrett t.barrett@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division Elaine Holmes w.o.torto@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents

Digestive Diseases

TeamContact nameContact details
Finance contact (bursary payments) Dawn Campbell or Tammy Barrett d.campbell@imperial.ac.uk or t.barrett@imperial.ac.uk
Finance contact (purchasing) Dawn Campbell or Tammy Barrett d.campbell@imperial.ac.uk or t.barrett@imperial.ac.uk
Health and Safety Yash Bhasin y.bhasin@imperial.ac.uk
Building Access Dawn Campbell d.campbell@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Tammy Barrett t.barrett@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division Mark Thursz d.campbell@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents

IRDB

TeamContact nameContact details
Finance contact (bursary payments) Elizabeth Barnes e.barnes@imperial.ac.uk
Finance contact (purchasing) Jeremy Batten jeremy.batten@imperial.ac.uk
Health and Safety Yoyo Dixon yoyo.dixon@imperial.ac.uk
Building Access Roger White or Shirley Line roger.white@imperial.ac.uk or s.line@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Shirley Line s.line@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division Phil Bennett k.nijher@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents

Surgery - APMIC Section

TeamContact nameContact details
Finance contact (bursary payments) Faruq Noormohamed or Eyo Oku f.noormohamed@imperial.ac.uk or e.oku@imperial.ac.uk
Finance contact (purchasing) Faruq Noormohamed or Eyo Oku f.noormohamed@imperial.ac.uk or e.oku@imperial.ac.uk
Health and Safety Steffy Czieso s.czieso@imperial.ac.uk
Building Access Steffy Czieso s.czieso@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional / Sectional Administrator Faruq Noormohamed f.noormohamed@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Tony Tarragona-Fiol t.tarragona@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division Masao Takata m.takata@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents

Surgery - MSk Lab

TeamContact nameContact details
Finance contact (bursary payments) Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Finance contact (purchasing) Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Health and Safety Jenny Su jenny.su@imperial.ac.uk
Building Access Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional / Sectional Administrator Matt Ryan matthew.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Tony Tarragona-Fiol t.tarragona@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division Justin Cobb kathy.lewis@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents

Surgery

TeamContact nameContact details
Finance contact (bursary payments) Eyo Oku e.oku@imperial.ac.uk
Finance contact (purchasing) Eyo Oku e.oku@imperial.ac.uk
Health and Safety Larry Koomson or Kathleen Ellis (St Mary’s) l.koomson@imperial.ac.uk or k.ellis@imperial.ac.uk
Building Access Kathleen Ellis or Tony Tarragona-Fiol k.ellis@imperial.ac.uk or t.tarragona@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional / Sectional Administrator Kathleen Ellis  k.ellis@imperial.ac.uk
Divisional Manager Tony Tarragona-Fiol t.tarragona@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Division George Hanna caroline.hurley@imperial.ac.uk
 
Summary of the table's contents