Health and Safety Personnel

RoleNameContact
Departmental Safety    
Head of Department Jan Cilliers  j.j.cilliers@imperial.ac.uk
Chair, Departmental Safety Committee Mark Sephton  m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk
Departmental Safety Officers Mark Sephton
Simon Davis
 m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk
 simon.davis@imperial.ac.uk
Fieldwork Safety Officer John-Paul Latham  j.p.latham@imperial.ac.uk
Head of Technical Support Fraser Wigley  f.wigley@imperial.ac.uk
Display Screen Equipment Zacharias Ioannis Zachariadis  z.zachariadis@mperial.ac.uk
First Aid, Fieldwork Administration Assistant Robert Lowther  r.lowther@imperial.ac.uk
Manual Handling Jason Hoadley  jason.hoadley@imperial.ac.uk
Student Liaison Lorraine Craig  l.craig@imperial.ac.uk
Lasers Mark Sephton  m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk
Radiation Simon Davis  simon.davis@imperial.ac.uk
     
Fire Wardens    
Fire Warden Coordinator Simon Davis  simon.davis@imperial.ac.uk
Fire Warden, Lower Ground Floor Katharina Kreissig  k.kreissig@imperial.ac.uk
Fire Warden, Ground Floor Shashi Luther  s.luther@imperial.ac.uk
Fire Warden, First Floor    
Fire Warden, Second Floor    
Fire Warden, Third Floor    
Fire Warden, Fourth Floor    
Fire Warden, BESS 1&2    
     
Laboratory Managers    
LG08 - Rock Preparation Jan Cilliers  j.j.cilliers@imperial.ac.uk
LG09 - General Lab Dominik Weiss  d.weiss@imperial.ac.uk
LG16 - Petrophysics Matt Jackson  m.d.jackson@imperial.ac.uk
LG18 - Clean Room Mark Rehkamper  markrehk@imperial.ac.uk
LG19 - General Lab Tina van De Flierdt  tina.vandeflierdt@imperial.ac.uk
LG20 Adrian Muxworthy  adrian.muxworthy@imperial.ac.uk
LG21 - Large Store Fraser Wigley  f.wigley@imperial.ac.uk
LG22 - Geomechanics Sevket Durucan  s.durucan@imperial.ac.uk
LG23 - Fuel Cell Lab Nigel Brandon  n.brandon@imperial.ac.uk
LG24 - Rio Tinto Lab Jan Cilliers  j.j.cilliers@imperial.ac.uk
LG25 - Mass Spectrometer Mark Rehkamper  markrehk@imperial.ac.uk
LG26 - Mass Spec Store Mark Rehkamper  markrehk@imperial.ac.uk
LG27 - Fuel Cell Fabrication Nigel Brandon  n.brandon@imperial.ac.uk
LG28 - Microscope Lab Cedric John  cedric.john@imperial.ac.uk
LG45A - Rock Prep. Dylan Rood  d.rood@imperial.ac.uk
B109 etc. – Petrophysics & Organic Geochemistry Mark Sephton  m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk
B270 – Stable Isotope Lab Cedric John  cedric.john@imperial.ac.uk