Preface phone numbers by 020 759 (national) or 44 20 759 (international)

Name, Responsibility, Phone, Email

Sephton, Prof Mark, Head of Department, 46542, m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk

Salazar, Daphne, PA to Head of Department, 47401, d.salazar@imperial.ac.uk

Watson, Dr Emma, Department Operations Manager, 46405, e.watson@imperial.ac.uk

Muggeridge, Prof Ann , Chair of Teaching Committee, 47379, a.muggeridge@imperial.ac.uk

Goes, Prof Saskia , Director of Postgraduate Studies , 46434, s.goes@imperial.ac.uk

Sutton, Dr Mark, Director of Undergraduate Studies, 47487, m.sutton@imperial.ac.uk

Passmore, Dr Emma, Senior Tutor, 46429, e.passmore@imperial.ac.uk

Day, Dr Elizabeth, Admissions Tutor; Departmental Disabilities Officer, 46529, e.day@imperial.ac.uk

Mason, Dr Philippa, Departmental Careers Officer, 46528, p.j.mason@imperial.ac.uk

Sephton, Prof Mark, Safety Officer, 46542, m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk

Hampson, Prof Gary, Director, MSc Petroleum Geoscience, 46475, g.j.hampson@imperial.ac.uk

Blunt, Prof Martin, Director, MSc Petroleum Engineering, 46500, m.blunt@imperial.ac.uk

Buchanan, Prof Dennis, Director, MSc Metals & Energy Finance, 46440, d.buchanan@imperial.ac.uk

Gorman, Dr Gerard, Director, MSc Applied Computational Science & Engineering, 49985, g.gorman@imperial.ac.uk

Jackson, Prof Matt, Director of Research, 46538, m.d.jackson@imperial.ac.uk

Collier, Prof Jenny, Co-Chair of Board of Examiners, 46443, jenny.collier@imperial.ac.uk

Vesovic, Prof Velisa, Co-Chair of Board of Examiners, 47352, v.vesovic@imperial.ac.uk

Allison, Prof Peter, Postgraduate Tutor, 46479, p.a.allison@imperial.ac.uk

Roberts,  Dr Gareth, Senior Tutor (Postgraduate taught), 49521, gareth.roberts@imperial.ac.uk

Zachariadis, Zacharias Ioannis, ICT Dep Representative & Computing Manager, 46489, z.zachariadis@imperial.ac.uk

Murphy, Victoria, Website, 46445, ESE Webmaster