Preface phone numbers by 020 759 (national) or 44 20 759 (international)

NameResponsibilityPhoneEmail
Sephton, Prof Mark Head of Department 46542  m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk
Salazar, Daphne PA to Head of Department 47401 d.salazar@imperial.ac.uk
Watson, Emma Department Operations Manager 46405 e.watson@imperial.ac.uk
Warner, Prof Mike Chair of Teaching Committee 46535 m.warner@imperial.ac.uk
Streule, Dr Mike Director of Undergraduate Studies 42972 m.streule@imperial.ac.uk

Passmore, Dr Emma

Bastow, Dr Ian

Senior Tutor  42974 i.bastow@imperial.ac.uk
Day, Dr Elizabeth Admissions Tutor; Departmental Disabilities Officer 46529 e.day@imperial.ac.uk
Mason, Dr Philippa Departmental Careers Officer 46528 p.j.mason@imperial.ac.uk
Sephton, Prof Mark Safety Officer 46542 m.a.sephton@imperial.ac.uk
Hampson, Dr Gary Director, MSc Petroleum Geoscience 46475 g.j.hampson@imperial.ac.uk
Blunt, Prof Martin Director, MSc Petroleum Engineering 46500 m.blunt@imperial.ac.uk
Buchanan, Prof Dennis Director, MSc Metals & Energy Finance 46440 d.buchanan@imperial.ac.uk
Vesovic, Prof Velisa Director of Research 47352 v.vesovic@imperial.ac.uk

Gupta, Prof Sanjeev
Vesovic, Prof Velisa

co-Chair of Board of Examiners 47352 s.gupta@imperial.ac.uk
v.vesovic@imperial.ac.uk
Allison, Prof Peter Postgraduate Tutor 46479 p.a.allison@imperial.ac.uk
Zachariadis, Zacharias Ioannis ICT Dep Representative,
Computing Manager
46489 z.zachariadis@imperial.ac.uk
Sutton, Dr Mark Examinations Officer 47487

m.sutton@imperial.ac.uk

Gorman, Dr Gerard Dept Printing
Web site
49985 g.gorman@imperial.ac.uk
ESE Webmaster