Please contact one of the Teaching Fellows if you would like to know more about any of our publications or our provision for education in the department.

NameEducation areaEmail
Day, Dr. E  Teaching Fellow – Geophysics  e.day@imperial.ac.uk
Fitch, Dr P  Senior Teaching Fellow for the postgraduate MSc Course  p.fitch@imperial.ac.uk
Halsall, Dr. C  Senior Teaching Fellow – Metals and Energy Finance MSc course  c.halsall@imperial.ac.uk
Mason, Dr. P  Senior Teaching Fellow – Remote Sensing  p.j.mason@imperial.ac.uk
Passmore, Dr. E  Senior Teaching Fellow – Geology  e.passmore@imperial.ac.uk
Streule, Dr. M  Senior Teaching Fellow – Geology and the field based curriculum  m.streule@imperial.ac.uk
Craig, Dr. L Academic Tutor  l.craig@imperial.ac.uk
Summary of the table's contents