Members

Academic Members

Ainara Aguadero a.aguadero@imperial.ac.uk
Alexei Kornyshev a.kornyshev@imperial.ac.uk
Andrea Fantuzzi a.fantuzzi@imperial.ac.uk
Andreas Kafizas a.kafizas@imperial.ac.uk
Andrew Horsfield a.horsfield@imperial.ac.uk
Andy Ashley a.ashley@imperial.ac.uk
Anna Hankin anna.hankin@imperial.ac.uk
Anthony Kucernak anthony@imperial.ac.uk
Aron Walsh a.walsh@imperial.ac.uk
Bill Rutherford a.rutherford@imperial.ac.uk
Billy Wu billy.wu@imperial.ac.uk
Camille Petit camille.petit@imperial.ac.uk
Cecilia Mattevi c.mattevi@imperial.ac.uk
Clotilde Cucinotta c.cucinotta@imperial.ac.uk
Danny O'Hare d.ohare@imperial.ac.uk
David Payne d.payne@imperial.ac.uk
Emilio Martinez-Paneda e.martinez-paneda@imperial.ac.uk
Felice Torrisi f.torrisi@imperial.ac.uk
Firat Guder f.guder@imperial.ac.uk
George Chandramohan  chandramohan.george@imperial.ac.uk
Gregory Offer gregory.offer@imperial.ac.uk
Huizhi Wang huizhi.wang@imperial.ac.uk
Ifan Stephenes i.stephens@imperial.ac.uk
Jacqueline Edge j.edge@imperial.ac.uk
James Durrant j.durrant@imperial.ac.uk
Jason Hallett j.hallett@imperial.ac.uk
Jason Riley jason.riley@imperial.ac.uk
Jenny Nelson jenny.nelson@imperial.ac.uk
Ji-Seon Kim ji-seon.kim@imperial.ac.uk
Johannes Lischner j.lischner@imperial.ac.uk
Katharina Marquardt k.marquardt@imperial.ac.uk
Kieran Brophy kieran.brophy13@imperial.ac.uk
Ludmilla Steier l.steier@imperial.ac.uk
Magda Titirici m.titirici@imperial.ac.uk
Martin Heeney m.heeney@imperial.ac.uk
Martyn Boutelle m.boutelle@imperial.ac.uk
Mary Ryan m.p.ryan@imperial.ac.uk
Matthew Foulkes wmc.foulkes@imperial.ac.uk
Maxie Roessler m.roessler@imperial.ac.uk
Milo Shaffer m.shaffer@imperial.ac.uk
Molly Stevens m.stevens@imperial.ac.uk
Monica Marinescu monica.marinescu@imperial.ac.uk
Nicholas Harrison nicholas.harrison@imperial.ac.uk
Nigel Brandon n.brandon@imperial.ac.uk
Nilay Shah n.shah@imperial.ac.uk
Niloufar RaeisHosseini n.raeishosseini@imperial.ac.uk
Ola Hekselman o.hekselman@imperial.ac.uk
Ozden Celikbilek o.celikbilek@imperial.ac.uk
Parastoo Hashemi  p.hashemi04@imperial.ac.uk
Patricia Hunt p.hunt@imperial.ac.uk
Peter Haynes p.haynes@imperial.ac.uk
Piers Barnes  piers.barnes@imperial.ac.uk
Riccardo Sapienza r.sapienza@imperial.ac.uk
Salvador Eslava s.eslava@imperial.ac.uk
Sam Cooper samuel.cooper@imperial.ac.uk
Sivaprakash Sengodan s.sengodan@imperial.ac.uk
Stefano Mezzavilla s.mezzavilla@imperial.ac.uk
Stella Pedrazzini s.pedrazzini@imperial.ac.uk
Steph Pendlebury  s.pendlebury@imperial.ac.uk 
Stephen Skinner s.skinner@imperial.ac.uk
Sylvain Ladame s.ladame@imperial.ac.uk
Thomas Ouldridge t.ouldridge@imperial.ac.uk
Tony Cass t.cass@imperial.ac.uk

Student/PostDoc Members

Name Department Role
Aayan Banerjee Earth Science and Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Adam Podgorski Chemistry Master's Student
Adam Sills Chemistry PhD Student 
Adriana Navarro-Suarez Chemistry Research Fellow 
Agnieszka Brandt-Talbot Chemistry Research Fellow
Aileen Cooney Chemistry PhD Student
Alain Chemical Engineering Research Fellow
Alastair Hales Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Alexandra Dias-Lalcaca Chemistry PhD Student
Alfie Gatehouse Chemistry PhD Student
Anastasia Teck Chemical Engineering PhD Student
Andrea Materials Postdoctoral Researcher
Andrea   Postdoctoral Researcher
Andres Parra Puerto Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Andres Parra Puerto Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Angus Pedersen Materials  PhD Student 
Anisha Patel Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Ankit Ranjan Materials Master's Student
Anna Mourtsiadi Chemistry Master's Student
Anna Tomaszewska Dyson School of Design Engineering PhD Student 
Anna Wilson Chemistry PhD Student 
Anthony Materials PhD Student
Anthony Chong Chemistry Master's Student
Anthony Maho Materials Postdoctoral Researcher
Anusha Chemistry Master's Student
Apostolos Panagiotopoulos  Materials  PhD Student 
Artem Khobnya Materials Master's Student
Asad Mehmood  Chemistry  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Ashkan Kavei Earth Science and Engineering PhD Student 
Ben Berisha Chemistry Master's Student
Ben Simon  Chemistry  PhD Student 
Benjamin Bowers Materials PhD Student
Benji Fenech Salerno Chemistry PhD Student
BINGXIN LI Materials PhD Student
Binoy Paulose Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Bowen Ding Chemistry PhD Student
Brian Tam Physics PhD Student 
Bull Okpara Sergeant  Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Carlota Bozal-Ginesta Chemistry PhD Student 
Catalina Pino-Muñoz  Earth Science and Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Catriona McGilvery Materials Academic 
Charlotte Breakwell Chemistry PhD Student
Charlotte Roe Design Engineering PhD Student 
CHEN LIU Materials PhD Student
chen tse wei Materials PhD Student
chengyu ji Materials PhD Student
Chengyuan Chemistry Master's Student
Chenyu Pan Chemistry Master's Student
Chen-Yu Tsai Materials  PhD Student 
Christopher Cannon Chemistry Master's Student
Colleen Jackson  Chemistry  Postdoctoral Researcher
Cynthia Rodenkirchen Materials PhD Student
Daisy Thornton  Materials PhD Student
Daniel G Medranda Experimental Solid State Physics PhD Student 
David A Ramsay Materials PhD Student
David Anthony Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
David Freeman Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Declan Clarke Materials PhD Student
Deng Zijing Chemistry Master's Student
Dikshita Bhattacharyya Materials PhD Student
DING Mingyang Materials Master's Student
Dingchang Shi Chemistry Master's Student
Ed Rattner Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Edouard Querel Materials  PhD Student 
Elena Materials  PhD Student 
Elham Rezasoltani Physics Postdoctoral Researcher 
Emanuele Palladino Chemistry Master's Student
Epameinondas Skountzos Materials  PhD Student 
Evgeny Senokos Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Evzen Korec Civil and Environmental Engineering PhD Student
Faris Electrical and Electronic Engineering PhD Student
Florian Glöcklhofer Chemistry Research Fellow
Flurin Eisner  Physics  Research Fellow 
Frederik Philippi Chemistry PhD Student
Gabriel Coulter Chemistry PhD Student
Ganesh Madabattula Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Gavin White Mechanical Engineering PhD Student 
George Wilson Materials PhD Student
GOLI NAGARAJU Materials Postdoctoral Researcher 
Graham Stevenson Earth Science and Engineering PhD Student 
Gregory Gregori Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher
Guangmeimei Yang Chemistry Master's Student
Guocheng Qi Aero Postdoctoral Researcher
Guohui Zhang Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Hamish Trowell Chemistry Master's Student
Hang Yu Physics PhD Student 
Hany F. Heiba Earth Science and Engineering  PhD Student
Hao Zhang Materials PhD Student
Heather Au Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Hisham Abdel Aty Chemistry PhD Student
Huanyu Zhou Chemistry Master's Student
Huda Materials PhD Student
Hui Luo Chemical Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher
Hyojung Cha Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Hyojung Cha Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Ieuan Seymour Materials Postdoctoral Researcher
Inyoung Jang Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Jake L. Greenfield Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
James McLeod Infectious Diseases PhD Student 
Jarvist Moore Frost Physics Research Fellow 
Jay Bullen Earth science PhD Student
Jessica Tjandra Materials PhD Student
Jesús Materials Postdoctoral Researcher
Jesus Barrio Materials  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Jesus Barrio Materials Postdoctoral Researcher
Jiakai Chemistry Master's Student
Jiaqi Mo Materials Master's Student
Jiaxin Pan Chemistry PhD Student 
Jingyi Chen Dyson School of Design Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Jingyu Feng Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Joe higham Chemistry PhD Student
John Alexander Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Jonathan Hedley Chemistry PhD Student
Joseph Chemistry Master's Student
Joseph H L Hadden Materials  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Joseph Hadden Materials Postdoctoral Researcher
Judy Zhu Chemistry Master's Student
Julian Becker Chemistry PhD Student
Julien Roman Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher
Junyi Cui Chemical Engineering PhD Student 
Kalpana Balaskandan Materials PhD Student
Kareem Abdelhadi Materials PhD Student
KUANCHENG CHEN Materials PhD Student
Laura Bravo Diaz Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Laura Bravo Diaz Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Laura Lander Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Lee Ka Chun Victor Chemistry Master's Student
Leonid Pliner Bioengineering Master's Student
Lewis Allen Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Liam Parkin Chemistry PhD Student
Liam Yasin Design Engineering/Materials PhD Student
Lily Hua Chemistry Master's Student
Linh Tran Chemical Engineering PhD Student
Linh Tran  Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Lino Prados Chemistry PhD Student
Liyuan Liang Chemistry Master's Student
Lizhou Xu Materials Postdoctoral Researcher
Luyang Wang Chemistry Master's Student
Maria Sokolikova Materials  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Maria Sokolikova Materials Postdoctoral Researcher 
Marios Maimaris Chemistry PhD Student
Martina De Marco Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Matthew Bidwell Chemistry PhD Student
Matthew Foulkes Physics Academic
Matthias Kiesel Chemical Engineering PhD Student
Max Materials  Master's Student
Max Attwood Materials Postdoctoral Researcher 
Mehrdad Isfandbod Civil and Environmental Engineering PhD Student
Mengjun Gong Chemistry PhD Student
Mengnan Wang Materials PhD student
Mengzheng Ouyang Earth Science and Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Michael Cornish Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Miguel Munoz Electrical and Electronic Engineering Master's Student
Minsu Park Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Miren Gami Chemistry Master's Student
Miriam Regue  Chemical Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher
Mustafa Alsalem Chemical Engineering PhD Student
Nan Chemistry PhD Student
Nararat Thongsrinoon Chemistry PhD Student 
Natasha Mechanical Engineering PhD Student 
Niall Kirkaldy Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Noelia Rubio Carrero Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Nomaan Nabi Materials  PhD Student 
Nomaan Nabi Materials PhD Student
Noora Alqahtani Materials PhD Student
Olivia Westhead Materials  PhD Student 
Olivier Ian Newman Chemistry Master's Student
Owen Chemistry PhD Student 
Paul Boldrin Earth Science & Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Philip Calado Physics Postdoctoral Researcher
Philipp Schlee Chemical Engineering PhD Student 
Phuc Hoang Materials Master's Student
Qian Guo Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Qiao He  Chemistry  PhD Student 
Qingyue Shi  Materials Master's Student
Rachael Quintin-Baxendale Materials PhD Student
Rebecca Shutt Materials PhD Student
Reshma R Rao Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Ricardo Duarte Materials  PhD Student 
Richard Fogarty Materials Postdoctoral Researcher
Ritika Vastani Materials PhD Student
Rob Channon Bioengineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Roman Chemical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher
Rose Oates Materials  PhD Student 
Roshan O'Donnell Chemistry PhD Student
Roshan Payapulli Electrical and Electronic Engineering PhD Student
Ruixuan Chen Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Runxin Chemistry Master's Student
Runzi Wang Civil and Environmental Engineering PhD Student 
Sachetan Tuladhar Physics Postdoctoral Researcher 
Sally Gowers Bioengineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Sam Hillman Physics (/Chemistry) PhD Student 
Samara Sadeek Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Samia Said Materials PhD Student
Samuel Hair Materials PhD Student
Sarah Hiew Sze Kei Materials PhD Student
Sarah Lowe Materials PhD Student
Saylee Jangam Bioengineering PhD Student
Shababa Selim Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Shain Sathiyalingam Chemistry PhD Student
Shiqi Li Materials  Master's Student
Shrikant Kawale  Chemical Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher
Shulin Zhang Biomedical Engineering Master's Student
Shulin Zhang Bioengineering  PhD Student
Shuwei Wu Chemistry Master's Student
Silvia Favero Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Simon Kellner Chemical Engineering PhD Student 
Siyuan Ruan Materials Master's Student
Songyuan Geng Chemistry PhD Student
Stefano Tagliaferri Materials PhD Student
SUN YUMING  Chemistry Master's Student
Sze-yin Tan Chemical Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher
Thomas Kitto Chemistry Master's Student
Thomas Oliver Life Sciences PhD Student
Tribeni Roy Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
tse wei chen Materials PhD Student
Weilong Ai Dyson school of Design Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Weitao Deng Chemistry Master's Student
Wern Materials PhD Student
William Morton Materials PhD Student
Wuyi Zhang Chemistry Master's Student
Xiaochu Wei Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Xiaoyi Wang Chemistry PhD Student
Xihao Chen Earth Science and Engineering PhD Student 
Xingyuan Shi Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Xinyue Zhang Chemistry Master's Student
Xu Xi Materials PhD Student
Yan Zhao Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Yan Zhao Mechanical Engineering Postdoctoral Researcher 
Yang Mechanical Engineering PhD Student 
Yang Jiang Mechanical Engineering PhD Student 
Yang Tu Civil and Environmental Engineering PhD Student
Yifan Dong Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Ying Sun Materials Master's Student
Yiying He Chemistry Master's Student
Yuanzhou Zhang Materials PhD Student
YUE MAO Materials Master's Student
Yue Xu Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Yue-Yu Zhang Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher
Yuhua Xia Earth Science and Engineering  Postdoctoral Researcher 
Yukai Zhao Materials Master's Student
Yuxiang Zhou Materials PhD Student
Zachary Anthony Holmes Goodwin Materials PhD Student
Zamaan Materials PhD Student
Zheng Xie Materials PhD Student
Zhenyu Guo Chemical Engineering  PhD Student 
Zhibo Deng Chemistry Master's Student
Zhixu Zhu Chemistry Master's Student
Zhongyao Jiang Materials  PhD Student 
Zhu Meng Chemistry Postdoctoral Researcher 
Zijie Sha Materials PhD Student
ziqi shan Chemistry Master's Student
Ziyuan Ge Chemistry PhD Student
Zonghao Shen Materials Postdoctoral Researcher