Admission enquiries

Please note that for all full-time undergraduate higher education courses at universities and colleges in the UK, you must make an online application via UCAS.

Course-specific enquiries

These should be addressed to the Undergraduate Admissions Tutor of the relevant department:

DepartmentAdmissions TutorTelEmail
Aeronautics Dr Andy Wynn +44 (0)20 7594 5047 aero.admissions@imperial.ac.uk
Bioengineering Ms Lorna Stevenson +44 (0) 20 7594 5146 be.ugadmissions@imperial.ac.uk
Chemical Engineering Dr Andreas Kogelbauer +44 (0)20 7594 5572 a.kogelbauer@imperial.ac.uk
Civil and Environmental Engineering Louise Green +44 (0)20 7594 6045 l.green@imperial.ac.uk
Computing Dr Peter McBrien +44 (0)20 7594 8202 doc-ugadmissions@imperial.ac.uk
Design Engineering Dr Sam Cooper +44 (0)20 7594 9121 design.engineering@imperial.ac.uk
Earth Science and Engineering Dr Elizabeth Day +44 (0)20 7594 6529 admit.earth@imperial.ac.uk
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Dr Zahid Durrani +44 (0)20 7594 6232 z.durrani@imperial.ac.uk
Materials Dr Iain Dunlop +44 (0)20 7594 6731 i.dunlop@imperial.ac.uk
Mechanical Engineering Dr Linda Stringer +44 (0)20 7594 9239 l.stringer@imperial.ac.uk