Professor James StirlingThe Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Strategy Group (EDISG) is chaired by the Provost, Professor James Stirling. Membership includes the Deans of each Faculty.  The Strategy Group is supported by the Equality, Diversity & Inclusion Forum. 

The EDI Stategy Group replaced the previous Equality & Diversity Committee and the Academic Gender Strategy Committee in autumn 2017.