Japan alumni event

Join alumni in Japan for their AGM. Each year the group invite a guest speaker to the event, and this year they are delighted to welcome Professor Nigel Brandon, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering.

16.00 – 16.20 JST (7.00 – 7.20 GMT) Annual General Meeting

16.30 – 17.30 JST (7.30 – 8.30 GMT) Lecture
Professor Nigel Brandon OBE FREng, Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, Imperial College London

17.40 – 18.40 JST (8.40 – 9.40 GMT) Party
Members will have an opportunity to introduce themselves (limited to 30 seconds per person) and take group photographs. Participants may prepare their own refreshments to consume during the event. English and Japanese language breakout rooms will be available.

Please register your attendance  by Friday 6th November