For email addresses, please click on the name you want.

To call from outside college, please dial +44 20 759 followed by extension.

Head of Group

Prof Lesley COHEN Head of Group B1111 47598

Administrative Staff

Dr Riccardo SAPIENZA Deputy Head of Group B913 49577
Mrs Carolyn DALE Senior Section  Administrator H902 47579
Mrs Juraci DIDONE Section Administrator H902 40785


Mr Steve CUSSELL Senior Technician Workshop


Mr Dave BOWLER Group Technician Workshop 47877
Dr David MACK Nanofabrication & Cleanroom Manager B111a- Level 1 41253

Group Safety Coordinator & Physics Department Chemical Safety Officer

Mr Steve CUSSELL Group Safety Officer/Technician Workshop 50049
Dr Riccardo SAPIENZA Group Laser Safety Advisor B913 49577