Imperial College London delegation at COP24


Alyssa Gilbert

Alyssa Gilbert

Director of Policy and Translation

headshot of Martin Siegert

Professor Martin Siegert

Co-Director of the Grantham Institute

Neil Jennings

Dr Neil Jennings

Partnership Development Manager 

Headshot of Abbie

Abbie Stone

Events, Media and Outreach Officer

headshot of joeri


Dr Joeri Rogelj

Grantham Lecturer in Climate Change

Headshot of Tamaryn Napp

Dr Tamaryn Napp

Research Fellow

Headshot of Alex Koberle

Dr Alexandre Köberle

Research Associate

Headshot of Jim Skea

Professor Jim Skea

Chair in Sustainable Energy

Headshot of Iain Staffell

Dr Iain Staffell

Lecturer in Sustainable Energy Systems

Headshot of Jan Cilliers

Professor Jan Cilliers

Chair in Mineral Processing 

Headshot of Rob Gross

Dr Robert Gross

Reader in Energy Policy and Technology

Headshot of Ali Mashayek

Dr Ali Mashayek

NERC Research Fellow

Headshot of Geraldine Satre Buisson

Geraldine Satre Buisson

Research Postgraduate,
Science and Solutions for a changing planet DTP

Headshot of Imogen Dell

Imogen Dell

Research Postgraduate,
Mathematics of Planet Earth CDT


Headshot of Albertine Pegrum-Haram

Albertine Pegrum-Haram

Research Postgraduate,
Science and Solutions for a changing planet DTP

If you are a journalist with an enquiry, please contact Simon Levey, Communications Manager at the Grantham Institute
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 5650
Out-of-hours duty media officer: +447803886248