Imperial College London delegation at COP24

 

Alyssa Gilbert

Alyssa Gilbert

Director of Policy and Translation

a.gilbert@imperial.ac.uk
@AlyssaRGilbert

headshot of Martin Siegert

Professor Martin Siegert

Co-Director of the Grantham Institute

m.siegert@imperial.ac.uk
@mjsiegert

Neil Jennings

Dr Neil Jennings

Partnership Development Manager 

neil.jennings@imperial.ac.uk 
@NeilRJennings

Headshot of Abbie

Abbie Stone

Events, Media and Outreach Officer

a.stone@imperial.ac.uk
@A_Moonshine

headshot of joeri

 

Dr Joeri Rogelj

Grantham Lecturer in Climate Change

j.rogelj@imperial.ac.uk
@JoeriRogelj

Headshot of Tamaryn Napp

Dr Tamaryn Napp

Research Fellow

tamaryn.napp@imperial.ac.uk

Headshot of Alex Koberle

Dr Alexandre Köberle

Research Associate

a.koberle@imperial.ac.uk
@alexkoberle 

Headshot of Jim Skea

Professor Jim Skea

Chair in Sustainable Energy

j.skea@imperial.ac.uk

Headshot of Iain Staffell

Dr Iain Staffell

Lecturer in Sustainable Energy Systems 

i.staffell@imperial.ac.uk
@iain_staffell

Headshot of Jan Cilliers

Professor Jan Cilliers

Chair in Mineral Processing

j.j.cilliers@imperial.ac.uk 
@JanJCilliers

Headshot of Rob Gross

Dr Robert Gross

Reader in Energy Policy and Technology

robert.gross@imperial.ac.uk
@DrRobertGross

Headshot of Ali Mashayek

Dr Ali Mashayek

NERC Research Fellow

mashayek@imperial.ac.uk

Headshot of Geraldine Satre Buisson

Geraldine Satre Buisson

Research Postgraduate,
Science and Solutions for a changing planet DTP

g.satre-buisson16@imperial.ac.uk
@GeeEsby

Headshot of Imogen Dell

Imogen Dell

Research Postgraduate,
Mathematics of Planet Earth CDT

 



Headshot of Albertine Pegrum-Haram

Albertine Pegrum-Haram

Research Postgraduate,
Science and Solutions for a changing planet DTP

a.pegrum-haram17@imperial.ac.uk
@Albyph

If you are a journalist with an enquiry, please contact Simon Levey, Communications Manager at the Grantham Institute
Email: s.levey@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 5650
Out-of-hours duty media officer: +447803886248