Directors of the Hamlyn Centre

  • Professor Ferdinando Rodriguez y Baena

    Professor Ferdinando Rodriguez y Baena

    Personal details

    Professor Ferdinando Rodriguez y Baena Interim Co-Director

    Affiliations

    Interim Co-Director of the Hamlyn Centre,  Professor of Medical Robotics,  Department of Mechanical Engineering,  Faculty of Engineering

     

    Location

    City and Guilds Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London
  • Professor the Lord Darzi of Denham

    Professor the Lord Darzi

    Personal details

    Professor the Lord Darzi of Denham Co-Director

    Affiliations

    Co-Director and C o-Founder of the Hamlyn Centre,  and the Chairman of the  Institute of Global Health Innovation  (IGHI), Imperial College London.

    Location

    Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother Wing (QEQM)
    St Mary's Campus

Director of Studies

  • Professor Daniel Elson

    Daniel Elson

    Personal details

    Professor Daniel Elson Director of Studies

    Location

    415 Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

Director of Operations

  • Marianna Knight

    Marianna Knight

    Personal details

    Marianna Knight Director of Operations

    Location

    414A Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

Academic Staff

  • Dr Benny Lo

    Benny Lo

    Personal details

    Dr Benny Lo Senior Lecturer

    Location

    B414B Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London
  • Dr Daniel Richard Leff

    Dr Daniel Richard Leff

    Personal details

    Dr Daniel Richard Leff Clinical Senior Lecturer

    Location

    Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother Wing (QEQM)
    St Mary's Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Dr Mikael Sodergren

    Mikael Sodergren

    Personal details

    Dr Mikael Sodergren Honorary Clinical Lecturer

    Location

    1092 Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother Wing (QEQM)
    St Mary's Campus
    Imperial College London

Senior Research Fellows

  • Dr Salzitsa Yordanova Anastasova-Ivanova

    Salzitsa Yordanova Anastasova-Ivanova

    Personal details

    Dr Salzitsa Yordanova Anastasova-Ivanova Senior Hamlyn Research Fellow

    Location

    B411 Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Dr Stamatia Giannarou

    Stamatia Giannarou

    Personal details

    Dr Stamatia Giannarou Royal Society University Research Fellowship

    Location

    511 Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Dr Burak Temelkuran

    Burak Temelkuran

    Personal details

    Dr Burak Temelkuran Senior Hamlyn Research Fellow

    Location

    B512 Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

Honorary & Associate Academics

  • Dr Celia Theodoreli Riga

    Celia Theodoreli Riga

    Personal details

    Dr Celia Theodoreli Riga Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer

    Location

    1003 Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother Wing (QEQM)
    St Mary's Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Dr Colin Bicknell

    Colin Bicknell

    Personal details

    Dr Colin Bicknell Clinical Senior Lecturer

    Location

    1020 Queen Elizabeth the Queen Mother Wing (QEQM)
    St Mary's Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Professor Pallav Shah

    Pallav Shah

    Personal details

    Professor Pallav Shah Professor of Respiratory Medicine

    Location

    Fulham Road
    Royal Brompton Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Dr James Clark

    Placeholder image

    Personal details

    Dr James Clark Honorary Lecturer

    Location

    Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Professor Christian Cook

    Professor Christian Cook

    Personal details

    Professor Christian Cook Visiting Professor

    Location

    Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Professor Leonard Fass

    Leonard Fass

    Personal details

    Professor Leonard Fass Visiting Professor

    Location

    Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Dr Jindong Liu

    Jindong Liu

    Personal details

    Dr Jindong Liu Honorary Research Fellow

    Location

    306 Huxley Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Dr Lester Russell

    Dr Lester Russell

    Personal details

    Dr Lester Russell Visiting Researcher

    Location

    1st Floor Faculty Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

  • Dr Jianzhong Shang

    Jianzhong Shang

    Personal details

    Dr Jianzhong Shang Honorary Research Fellow

    Location

    B510 Bessemer Building
    South Kensington Campus
    Imperial College London

Hamlyn People

Administration

Name TitleE-mail
Miss Marianna Knight Director of Operations marianna.knight@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Florent Seichepine Acting Head of Facilities f.seichepine@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Graham Brooks  Senior Engineer g.brooks@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Claire Asher Interim UK-RAS Manager c.asher@imperial.ac.uk
Mr Jason Keane  Finance Officer j.keane@imperial.ac.uk
Miss Erh-Ya (Asa) Tsui  Research Group Officer e.tsui@imperial.ac.uk
Summary of the table's contents

MRes Students

 
NameEmail
 Benjamin Anandakumar  arun.anandakumar05@imperial.ac.uk
 Benjamin Jackson  b.jackson19@imperial.ac.uk
 Binyuan Chen  b.chen19@imperial.ac.uk
 Elena Monfort Sanchez  e.monfort-sanchez19@imperial.ac.uk
 Fangzhi Mu  f.mu19@imperial.ac.uk
 Haokai Chi  h.chi@imperial.ac.uk
 Henry Taysom  h.taysom19@imperial.ac.uk
 Howard Maile  h.maile19@imperial.ac.uk
 Jiabao Lei  j.lei19@imperial.ac.uk
 Jianan Zhang  j.zhang19@imperial.ac.uk
 Jianxin Yang  j.yang19@imperial.ac.uk
 Jinhang Li  jinhang.li19@imperial.ac.uk
 Jinshi Zhao  j.zhao19@imperial.ac.uk
 Libaihe Tian  l.tian19@imperial.ac.uk
 Michael Glad  m.glad19@imperial.ac.uk
 Minghao Hu  m.hu19@imperial.ac.uk
Patrycia Barros De Lima Klavdianos   p.barros-de-lima-klavdianos19@imperial.ac.uk
 Renke Huang  renke.huang14@imperial.ac.uk
 Ruiqi Zhu  r.zhu19@imperial.ac.uk
 Ruoxi Wang  r.wang19@imperial.ac.uk
 Xiaodong Guan  x.guan19@imperial.ac.uk
 Xiaoshuai Chen  c.xiaoshuai19@imperial.ac.uk
 Xiaotong Guo  xiaotong.guo18@imperial.ac.uk
 Yingqi Kong  y.kong19@imperial.ac.uk
 Yujian An  y.an19@imperial.ac.uk
 Yunyi Zhao  y.zhao19@imperial.ac.uk
 Zhuang Zhou  zhuang.zhou19@imperial.ac.uk
 Ziao Li  z.li19@imperial.ac.uk
Summary of the table's contents

Alumni

Adam James
Adrian Chung
Ahmed Elsaify
Aimee Di Marco
Alessandro Vandini
Alessio Dore
Alex Thompson
Alex Warren
Alexandre Vicente
Amaia Iribar Zabala
Amanda Bernstein
Andre Mouton
Andrea Gaglione
Andrew Dowsey
Andrew Huntbatch
Angelos Karlas
Anne Pigula
Anzhu Gao
Arthur Loisillier
Artur Banach
Arvind Kumar Vadivelu
Ataollah Tajabadi
Athanasia Panousopoulou
Aziah Ali
Baoru Huang
Bidan Huang
Blair Crewther
Caitlin Romanczyk
Caroline Li
Catherine Po Ling Chan
Caumaghen Sannassy
Chaoyang Shi
Chara Giannoudi
Charence Wong
Chen Wang
Ching-Mei Chen
Christina Koutsoumpa
Christopher Payne
Clement Barriere
Clive Taylor
Dan Stoyanov
Daniele Ravigrave
Darya Shulakova
David Harris-Birtill
David James
David Noonan
Delaram Jarchi
Denis Huen
Douglas McIlwraith
Ebubekir Avci
Edward Johns
Eimear O'Sullivan
Elham Nabavi
Faisal Aljaber
Fan Cao
Fangyu Lin
Fani Deligianni
Felipe Orihuela-Espina
Francois Chabat
Gauthier Gras
George Dwyer
George Mylonas
Georgina Kirby
Giovanni Pittiglio
Hani Marcus
Hanifa Koguna
Hannah Wells
Hanxiao Zhang
Hawkeye King
Hedyeh Rafii-Tari
Henry Ip
Hui Mei Luen
Hyunggi Chang
Ibrahim Al Fathi
Irina Spulber
Ivan Ernesto Pulgar Alarcon
Jahanshah Fathi
James Ballantyne
James Patterson
Javier Andreu-Perez
Javier Correa Villanueva
Jeffery Wang
Ji Qi
Jian Zhan
Jiangfan Yu
Jianqing Zheng
Jianxing Gao
Jianyu Lin
Jianzhong Shang
Jin-Fei Zhang
Jindong Liu
Jirong Liu
Johannes Totz
Josep David Howes
Joshua Ellul
Juana Gonzalez Bueno
Julia Masvidal
Julian Leong
Julian Leong
Julien Nahed
Julien Pansiot
Junhong Chen
Karim Lekadir
Kawai Kwok
Kenko Fujii
Kevin Koh
Kiyoteru Miyashita
Kiyoung Kim
Konrad Leibrandt
Kosidinma Onyenso
Krittin Pachtrachai
Kumar Singh Rahul
Kumuthan Sriskandarajah
Kunal Shetty
Lahiru Nuwan
Laura Dempere-Marco
Laura Ros Freixedes
Lei Su
Lei Wang
Li Wei
Liall Arafa
Liang Zhao
Lichao Wang
Lin Zhang
Lipei Song
Longfei Cong
Loubna Bouarfa
Louis Atallah
Luis Garcia-Peraza
Malek Racy
Mali Shen
Malindie Hansika Sugathapala
Marco Caproni
Marco Pupillo
Marco Visentini Scarzanella
Marcus Ellington
Maria Elena Gallina
Marios Nicolaou
Mary Tziraki
Maura Power
Mehrin Kiani
Melissa Berthelot
Menglong Ye
Miao Sun
Michael Hughes
Michele Tonutti
Miguel Benavente
Mihaela Constantinescu
Mike Sun
Ming Zhao
Ming-Yao Wang
Mirek Janatka
Mirna Lerotic
Mohamed Elhelw
Mohan Singh
Moucheng Xu
Muzzafer Chaudery
Nafiseh Vahabi
Nairouz Mohamed
Natasha Studinska
Nathalie Slim
Neil Clancy
Nick Ablitt
Nikolaev Radev
Nikos Flitris
Nisha Patel
Oliver Wells
Omer Aziz
Pakatip Ruenraroengsak
Paramate Horkaew
Pauline Ng
Pavlos Triantafyllou
Pedro Ferreira Marques
Peichao Li
Per Karlsson
Pete Mountney
Petros Giataganas
Philip McCormac
Philip Pratt
Pilar Beatriz Garcia Allende
Piyamate Wisanuvej
Qian Wu
Qiao Wang
Qingbiao Li
Rachel King
Rantilini Samaratunga
Reza Kalantar
Richard Kwasnicki
Richard Newton
Ru Hao
Rui Li
Ruoxi Yu
Ruzanna Gulakyan
Salman Valibeik
Selen Atasoy
Shanshan Chen
Sharmeen Masood
Shudi Bao
Siddharth Agarwal
Sinan Li
Siyang Zuo
Siyao Wang
Stephen Matthews
Stephen McKeague
Su-Lin Lee
Surapa Thiemjarus
Suzanne Shanel
Thanapong Chaichana
Thomas Cundy
Timothy Seah
Timur Navruzov
Toby Wood
Tom Parker
Tou Pin Chang
Tracy Chui Hang Wong
Vahe Karimyan
Valentina Vitiello
Vincent Sauvage
Vincenzo Curto
Volker Schmidt
Wei Yao
Win Tun Latt
Xiao Gu
Xiaopeng Hu
Xiaoyun Zhou
Xingze Tian
Xinyi Li
Xu Chen
Xu Chen
Ya-Yen Tsai
Yakov Boglev
Yang Chen
Yang Hu
Yao-Ling Hung
Yi Cheng
Ying Xu
Yiyuan Zhang
Yu Guo
Yu Guo
Yu Zhou
Yun Gu
Yu-Lan Chang
Zhaohui Keene Chen
Zhaoyang Wang
Zhiqiang Zhang
Zhu Jin
Zicong Wu
Ziyang Wang
Zoe Rhiannon Paton