Session dates for Core Surgical Trainees, 2017-18

  • Morning sessions are 8.30am-12.30pm
  • Afternoon sessions are 1.30-5.30pm

Training dates

Group A

  • Wednesday 11th October – AM
  • Wednesday 8th November – AM
  • Wednesday 22nd November – AM
  • Wednesday 29th November – AM
  • Thursday 14th December – PM
  • Wednesday 10th January – AM
  • Thursday 25th January – PM
  • Wednesday 31st January – AM
  • Wednesday 28th February – AM
  • Thursday 15th March – PM
  • Tuesday 20th March - AM/PM (Train the Trainer at St Mary's)
  • Tuesday 10th OR Wednesday 11th April - AM/PM (Pathology session at St Mary's)
  • Tuesday 17th April - AM (rearranged from 7th February)
  • Wednesday 2nd May – AM
  • Thursday 10th May – PM
  • Thursday 17th May – PM
  • Wednesday 6th June – AM
  • Wednesday 13th June – AM
  • Wednesday 20th June – AM
  • Monday 25th June – PM
  • Tuesday 3rd July - ALL DAY (Pathology & Radiology at St Mary's)

Group B

  • Wednesday 11th October – PM
  • Wednesday 8th November – PM
  • Wednesday 22nd November – PM
  • Wednesday 29th November – PM
  • Wednesday 13th December – PM
  • Wednesday 10th January – PM
  • Wednesday 24th January – PM
  • Wednesday 31st January – PM
  • Wednesday 28th February – PM
  • Wednesday 14th March – PM
  • Tuesday 20th March - AM/PM (Train the Trainer at St Mary's)
  • Tuesday 10th OR Wednesday 11th April - AM/PM (Pathology session at St Mary's)
  • Wednesday 18th April - PM (rearranged from 7th February)
  • Tuesday 1st May – PM
  • Wednesday 9th May – PM
  • Wednesday 16th May – PM
  • Wednesday 6th June – PM
  • Wednesday 13th June – PM
  • Wednesday 20th June – PM
  • Tuesday 26th June – AM
  • Tuesday 3rd July - ALL DAY (Pathology & Radiology at St Mary's)

Group C

  • Thursday 12th October – AM
  • Thursday 9th November – AM
  • Thursday 23rd November – AM
  • Thursday 30th November – AM
  • Thursday 14th December – AM
  • Thursday 11th January – PM
  • Thursday 25th January – AM
  • Thursday 1st February – AM
  • Tuesday 27th February – PM 
  • Thursday 15th March – AM
  • Tuesday 20th March - AM/PM (Train the Trainer at St Mary's)
  • Tuesday 10th OR Wednesday 11th April - AM/PM (Pathology session at St Mary's)
  • Tuesday 17th April - PM (rearranged from 8th February)
  • Tuesday 1st May – AM
  • Thursday 10th May – AM
  • Thursday 17th May – AM
  • Thursday 7th June – AM
  • Thursday 14th June – AM
  • Thursday 21st June – AM
  • Tuesday 26th June – PM
  • Tuesday 3rd July - ALL DAY (Pathology & Radiology at St Mary's)