The role of a system administrator...


The responsibilities of a system administrators includes; updating individual's holiday with any purchased leave, any rolled over leave (for 2017/18 leave year only), maintaining groups in the system and updating and maintaining individual records.

Tabs- Areas

Faculty of Natural Sciences

Centre for Environmental Policy

Karen Lyle

Faculty of Natural Sciences Centre

Mary Scott and Nazia Hirjee

Department of Chemistry

Althea Hartley-Forbes, Agnes Lee, John Murrell, Maria Tortelli, Tim Jefferson, Helen Sharman and Patrick Kelly

Department of Life Sciences

Pat Evans and Geetika Masters

Department of Mathematics

Richard Jones and Mona El-Khatib

Department of Physics

Luke White and Kalvinder Chana

The Grantham Institute for Climate Change

Gosia Gayer


Faculty of Medicine


Centre for Health Policy and Helix Centres

Gianluca Fontana and Daniel Dickens

Department of Medicine

Leah Grey and Antonio Mateiro

Department of Surgery & Cancer

Karen Pontifex, Nick Wood and Kathy Lewis

  • Division of Surgery- Tony Tarragona
  • MSK- Matt Ryan
  • Division of Cancer- Shirley Line
  • Integrative Systems Medicine and Digestive Diseases- Tammy Barrett and Katia Nery
  • IRDB- Shirley Line

Education Office

Thomas Conway and Susan English

Faculty Centre

Jeremy Kimberley (HR) and Danielle Phillips (HR)

Faculty of Medicine Centre

Angela Cooper and Sukwinder Singh

  • Clinical Academic Training Office- Sam Hobbs

Faculty Finance

Richard Viner and Shonali Mathur

Faculty Operations

Shonali Mathur

Institute of Global Health Innovation

Nicolette Davies

Institute of Clinical Sciences

Sharon Citrone, Dulcie Rodriguez, Helen Figueira, Alastair Williams, Niamh McMahon, Christine Greig and Alessandra Lisini

Joint Research Office

Paul Craven, Tania Palalic and Scott Wheatley

National Heart and Lung Institute

Ross Goold and Lindsay Melling

School of Public Health

  • EBS- Sonia Kharbotli, Jay Singh Sangha and Sonia Vidal
  • Infectious Disease Epidemiology- Jo Westmacott and Ruth Tipple
  • Primary Care & Public Health- Doli Aina and Barbara Cerutti
  • Imperial Clinical Trials Unit- Angie Knight and Lauren Noto
  • NEA- Tika Tewari and Lisa Curry
  • SPH- Jacyra da Silva Baptista and Matthias Heger

Faculty of Engineering


Molly Ip, Lisa Kelly and Nigel MacCarthy


Allan Nyunt, Edit Toth and Jo Adam

Chemical Engineering

Anusha Sri- Pathmanathan and Sneha Saunders

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Lucy Chivers, Lindsey Anne Cumming and Alexandra Williams


Anne O’Neill

Dyson School of Design and Engineering

Sarah Wissing and Sam McKenney

Earth Science and Engineering

Emma Watson

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Alexandra Haighton and Anna McCormick

Faculty of Engineering

Anushka Patel and Clare Pearson

  • Energy Futures Lab- Victoria Ebo
  • Institute of Molecular Science and Engineering- Hannah Barclay
  • UK Energy Research Centre- Diana Batista

Institute for Security Science

Jane Lac and Denise McGurk


Darakshan Khan and Cora O’Reilly

Mechanical Engineering

Simon Bailey and Helen Stoneham

Business School

Business School

Mandeep Sokhi, Naz Hussain and Paul Little

Support Services (Group 1)

Campus Services

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson

Catering Services

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson

Early Years Education Centre

Sukhpreet Saran, Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson


  • Building and Building Service Operations- Nazma Mojid
  • Development and Project- Michaela Dacosta and Ivan Carromero Manzano
  • Energy and Environment- Lisa Holland and Nazma Mojid
  • Facilities Headquarters- Anne Marie Clarke
  • Fire and Safety- Sean Fanning and Adrian Dorrington
  • Maintenance- Maria White
  • Soft Services- Peter Bodi, Ian Davison and Nic Dent


  • Accounts Payable- Doru Procopiu
  • Accounts Receivable- Nick Rogers
  • Finance Transformation and Systems- Rob Leech
  • Financial Services and Procurement- Andy Hitchman
  • Payroll Team- Steven Howes
  • Procurement- Andy Hitchman
  • Student Finance Operations- Nick Rogers
  • Tax Department- Martin Mason

Financial Management

Anh Duong, Chid Ofoego, Andy Roland-Price, Sue Ponter and Maria Knight


Okan Kibaroglu and Sue Jackson

Office of Financial Strategy & ThinkSpace

Sonja Hauptman, Katrina Lowther, Zara Davidian and Iga Czechowska 

Security Services

Lee Bryant, Joanna Cavell and Steve Walker

Sport and Leisure

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson

Student Hub and Residential Services

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson

White City Development

Graham Stark and Michaela Dacosta 

Support Services (Group 2)

Academic Partnerships

 Kathryn Dady


  • Advancement- Zoe Punaks, Joanna Panayiotou and Sharon Gould
  • Advancement Operations- Zoe Punaks, Joanna Panayiotou and Sharon Gould
  • Alumni Office- Tashianna Langley
  • Development- Selina Marie Harris
  • Global Development – Ben Siddall
  • Presidential and Institutional Events – Joanna Panayiotou 
  • Principal Gifts – Bernice Kaplan
  • Prospect Development – Selina Marie Harris
  • Regular Giving Katharine Palmer

Careers Services

Robert Carpenter, Richard Marshall and Tabitha Pearson-Moore

Central Secretariat

Elizabeth Hendricks and Joanna Soja-Popieluszko

College Headquarters

Please contact your local HR team

Communications and Public Affairs

Rosie Hart

Education Office

Maggie Backhouse, Tabitha Pearson-Moore and Linda Romain

- Student Services- Tabitha Pearson-Moore


Alison Dexter, Lurline McLeod, Heena Mistry and Ivona Ryan

Graduate School

Laura Lane and Bethan Ritchie

Health and Safety Services

Sangita Kerai

Human Resources

  • HR- Ioanna Bakogianni, Layelle Thomson, Maria Monteiro and Anna Demetriades
  • Occupational Health- Helen Young
  • Operational Excellence- Helen Young

IC Student Union

Angela D’Souza

International Relations Office

Nicola McSkeane

Library Services

Ruth Newton, Nova Larch and Nasim Jensen

Office of the Provost

Helen Young (HR) and Michaela Edinborrow Matrasova (HR)

Office of the President

Helen Young (HR) and Michaela Edinborrow Matrasova (HR)

Reactor Centre

Vanessa Langsbury


Sue Otterwell

Research Office

Debbie Crich

Risk Management

Please contact your local HR team

School of Professional Development

Ulrika Wernmark, Betty Yue, Alison Rew, Claire Stapley and Aoife McCarthy

Strategic Planning Division

Elizabeth Hendricks and Joanna Soja-Popieluszko

Student Recruitment and Outreach

James Tilley and Paul Lockwood

Vice-Provost’s Education Office

Joanna Ivison

For any changes or updates to system administrator names, please contact the availability management inbox.