The Staff Recognition and Reward team has responsibility for three defined areas which are Reward, Policy and Service Development, and Management Information. 

The team is based at Level 3, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus.

 
PhotoContact Details
 Audrey Fraser Head of Reward, Engagement and Policy
Audrey  Fraser
audrey.fraser@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5547
Suzanne Christopher Employee Engagement Manager
Suzanne Christopher
s.christopher@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel: 020 7594 9792
 Carey Southward Senior Pensions Specialist
Carey Southward
c.southward@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5528
 Phillip Job Pensions Specialist
Phillip Job
p.job@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel:
020 7594 5526
 

Helen Young
Reward and Policy Officer
h.young@imperial.ac.uk

 Faaria Henry

Faaria Henry
Employee Engagement Officer
f.henry@imperial.ac.uk