HR Services Team

The Staff Recognition and Reward team has responsibility for three defined areas which are Reward, Policy and Service Development, and Management Information.
 

The team is based at Level 3, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus.

 
PhotoContact Details
 Audrey Fraser Head of HR 
Audrey  Fraser
audrey.fraser@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5547
 Suzanne Christopher Senior HR Manager (Staff Engagement)
Suzanne Christopher
s.christopher@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel: 020 7594 9792
 Amy Austin HR Divisional Administrator (Staff Engagement)
Amy Austin
a.austin@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5554
 Amy Morton HR Divisional Administrator (Reward)
Amy Morton
amy.morton@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 0948
 

Services and Information
PhotoContact Details
 Pippa Chalmers HR Manager - Compliance and Information
Pippa Chalmers
p.chalmers@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 1787
 Suzanne Woodcock HR Officer - Policy and Communications
Suzanne Woodcock
s.woodcock@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 7263
Sophie Charleson HR Management Information Officer
Sophie Charleson 
s.charleson@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 1787
 Natasha Tubbritt HR Management Information Officer - HESA (maternity leave)
Natasha Tubbritt
n.tubbritt@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: 020 7594 5524
 Chris Mullin HR Management Information Officer - HESA (maternity cover)
Chris Mullin
c.mullin@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel: 020 7594 5524
 Andrew Hardy HR Management Information Officer - Reward
Andrew Hardy
andrew.hardy@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 7418