The Staff Recognition and Reward team has responsibility for three defined areas which are Reward, Policy and Service Development, and Management Information. 

The team is based at Level 3, Faculty Building, South Kensington Campus.

 
PhotoContact Details
 Audrey Fraser Head of Reward, Engagement and Policy
Audrey  Fraser
audrey.fraser@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5547
 Suzanne Christopher Senior HR Manager (Staff Engagement)
Suzanne Christopher
s.christopher@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel: 020 7594 9792
 Carey Southward Senior Pensions Specialist
Carey Southward
c.southward@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5528
 Phillip Job Pensions Specialist
Phillip Job
p.job@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel:
020 7594 5526
 Amy Austin HR Divisional Administrator (Staff Engagement)
Amy Austin
a.austin@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5554
 Amy Morton HR Divisional Administrator (Reward)
Amy Morton
amy.morton@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel:
020 7594 0948