The role of a system administrator...


The responsibilities of a system administrators includes; updating individual's holiday with any purchased leave, any rolled over leave (for 2017/18 leave year only), maintaining groups in the system and updating and maintaining individual records.

Tabs- Areas

Faculty of Natural Sciences

Centre for Environmental Policy

Karen Lyle

Faculty of Natural Sciences Centre

Mary Scott and Nazia Hirjee

Department of Chemistry

Maria Tortelli, Tim Jefferson and Helen Sharman

Department of Life Sciences

Pat Evans and Geetika Masters

Department of Mathematics

Richard Jones and David Whittaker

Department of Physics

Luke White and Kalvinder Chana

The Grantham Institute for Climate Change

Gosia Gayer

Faculty of Medicine


Department of Brain Sciences

Nicola Thompson

Institue of Clinical Sciences

Alastair Williams and Alessandra Lisini

Department of Infectious Disease

Leah Grey

Institute of Global Health Innovation

Nicolette Davies

National Heart & Lung Institute

Ross Goold

Department of Immunology and Inflammation

Claudia Rocchi and Lisa Quinn

Department of Medicine


School of Public Health

Ageing Research - Lisa Curry and Naia Headland-Vanni
Imperial Clinical Trials Unit - Lauren Noto and Angela Knight
Primary Care and Public Health - Sukhvinder Ubhi and Barbara Cerutti
Infectious Disease Epidemiology - Jo Westmacott and Susannah Colville
Epidemiology and Diostatistics - Sonia Vidal and Elizabeth Hayes

Department of Metabolism, Digestion and Reproduction

Leah Grey

 Department of Surgery & Cancer

Tony Tarragona-Fil, Matthew Ryan and Kathy Lewis

Faculty of Engineering


Lisa Kelly, Nigel MacCarthy and Sian Haynes


Allan Nyunt, Edit Toth and Jo Adam

Chemical Engineering

Anusha Sri- Pathmanathan and Sneha Saunders

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Lucy Chivers, Lindsey Anne Cumming and Alexandra Williams


Anne O’Neill

Dyson School of Design and Engineering

Sarah Wissing and Sam McKenney

Earth Science and Engineering

Emma Watson

Electrical and Electronic Engineering

Alexandra Haighton and Anna McCormick

Faculty of Engineering

Anushka Patel and Clare Pearson

  • Energy Futures Lab- Victoria Ebo
  • UK Energy Research Centre- Diana Batista

Institute for Security Science

Jane Lac and Denise McGurk


Darakshan Khan and Cora O’Reilly

Mechanical Engineering

Simon Bailey and Helen Stoneham

Business School

Business School

Mandeep Sokhi, Naz Hussain and Jo Demetris

Support Services (Group 1)

Campus Services

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson

Catering Services

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson

Early Years Education Centre

Sukhpreet Saran, Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson


  • Development and Project- Michaela Dacosta and Ivan Carromero Manzano
  • Energy and Environment- Lisa Holland
  • Facilities Headquarters- Anne Marie Clarke
  • Fire and Safety- Sean Fanning
  • Maintenance- Maria White
  • Soft Services- Peter Bodi, Ian Davison and Nic Dent


  • Accounts Payable- Doru Procopiu
  • Accounts Receivable- Nick Rogers
  • Finance Transformation and Systems- Rob Leech
  • Financial Services and Procurement- Andy Hitchman
  • Payroll Team- Steven Howes
  • Procurement- Andy Hitchman
  • Student Finance Operations- Nick Rogers
  • Tax Department- Martin Mason

Financial Management

Anh Duong, Chid Ofoego, Andy Roland-Price, Sue Ponter and Maria Knight


Okan Kibaroglu and Sue Jackson

Office of Financial Strategy & ThinkSpace

Sonja Hauptman, Katrina Lowther, Zara Davidian and Iga Czechowska 

Security Services

Lee Bryant, Joanna Cavell and Steve Walker

Sport and Leisure

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson

Student Hub and Residential Services

Shanaz Khan, Agnieszka Scibor, Mickie Turner- Goble, Stephen Whitehead and Ryan Wilson

White City Development

Michaela Dacosta 

Support Services (Group 2)

Academic Partnerships

 Kathryn Dady


  • Advancement- Zoe Punaks, Joanna Panayiotou and Sharon Gould
  • Advancement Operations- Zoe Punaks, Joanna Panayiotou and Sharon Gould
  • Alumni Office- Tashianna Langley
  • Development- Selina Marie Harris
  • Global Development – Ben Siddall
  • Presidential and Institutional Events – Joanna Panayiotou 
  • Principal Gifts – Bernice Kaplan
  • Prospect Development – Selina Marie Harris
  • Regular Giving Katharine Palmer

Careers Services

Robert Carpenter, Richard Marshall and Tabitha Pearson-Moore

Central Secretariat

Elizabeth Hendricks and Joanna Soja-Popieluszko

College Headquarters

Joanna Ivision

Communications and Public Affairs

Tracy Bevan

Education Office

Maggie Backhouse, Tabitha Pearson-Moore, Linda Romain, Joanna Ivison and Rosie Summerhayes

- Student Services- Tabitha Pearson-Moore


Alison Dexter, Lurline McLeod, Heena Mistry and Ivona Ryan

Graduate School

Bethan Ritchie

Health and Safety Services

Glemma Edwards

Human Resources

  • HR- Ioanna Bakogianni, Layelle Thomson, Maria Monteiro and Anna Demetriades
  • Occupational Health- Helen Young
  • Operational Excellence- Helen Young

IC Student Union

Angela D’Souza

International Relations Office

Kathryn Dady

Library Services

Ruth Newton, Nova Larch and Nasim Jensen

Office of the Provost

Kathryn Clark

Office of the President

Shola Alabi

Reactor Centre

Vanessa Langsbury


Sue Otterwell

Research Office

Debbie Crich

Risk Management

Joanna Soja-Popieluszk

School of Professional Development

Ulrika Wernmark, Betty Yue, Alison Rew, Claire Stapley and Aoife McCarthy

Strategic Planning Division

Joanna Soja-Popieluszk

Student Recruitment and Outreach

James Tilley and Paul Lockwood

Vice-Provost’s Education Office

Joanna Ivison

For any changes or updates to system administrator names, please contact the availability management inbox.