Summer Party 2015

The Social Committee is busy planning events for the next academic year.  If you are interested in taking part in any of the activities below then please make contact.

Future Events

DateEventContact
December 2017 (date to be confirmed) Imperial Singles Night Audrey Fraser - audrey.fraser@imperial.ac.uk
Thursday 25 January 2018 Burns Night Suzanne Christopher - s.christopher@imperial.ac.uk
February 2018 (date to be confirmed) New Starters Networking Event Amy Austin - a.austin@imperial.ac.uk
March 2018 (date to be confirmed) Cocktail Making Masterclass Victoria Ebo - v.ebo@imperial.ac.uk
Thursday 17 May 2018 Wine Tasting Ruth Newton - ruth.newton@imperial.ac.uk
May 2018 (date to be confirmed) New Starters Networking Event Amy Austin - a.austin@imperial.ac.uk
June 2018 (date to be confirmed) Gin Tasting Stephanie Gomes - s.gomes@imperial.ac.uk
Tuesday 17 July 2018 Support Services Summer Party Details to be announced in 2018