Group Leader

   

Prof. Mark Girolami

Email: M.Girolami@imperial.ac.uk

Post-Doctoral Researchers and Staff

 

Seppo Virtanen

Email: S.Virtanen@imperial.ac.uk
Research Activities: ICONIC

 

Alberto Mendoza

Email:  Alberto.Mendoza16@imperial.ac.uk
Research Activities:  Uncertainty Quantification

PhD Students

Alessandro Barp

Email: A.Barp16@imperial.ac.uk
Supervisor(s): Prof. Mark Girolami and Prof. Damiano Brigo
Research Activities: Geometry and Markov Chain Monte Carlo

 

Francois-Xavier Briol

Email: F.Briol16@imperial.ac.uk
Supervisor(s): Prof. Mark Girolami
Research Activities: Bayesian Probabilistic Numerical Methods and Monte Carlo Methods


 

Jon Cockayne

Email: J.Cockayne@warwick.ac.uk
Supervisor(s): Prof. Mark Girolami
Research Activities: Bayesian Probabilistic Numerical Methods

 

Louis Ellam

Email: L.Ellam16@imperial.ac.uk
Supervisor(s): Prof. Mark Girolami and Prof. Greg Pavliotis
Research Activities: Bayesian Approaches to Complex Systems Modelling (ICONIC)

 

Joe Meagher

Email: J.Meagher@warwick.ac.uk
Supervisor(s): Prof. Mark Girolami and Dr. Theo Damoulas (Warwick)
Research Activities: Reconstructing an Ancestral Bat Echolocation Call

 

Karla Monterrubio

Email: K.Monterrubio-Gomez@warwick.ac.uk
Supervisor(s): Prof. Mark Girolami and Dr. Theo Damoulas (Warwick)
Project: Non-stationary Gaussian Processes

 

Jan Pavola

Email: Jan.Povala11@imperial.ac.uk
Supervisor(s): Prof. Mark Girolami
Project: Forecasting crime with Log-Gaussian Cox Processes (ICONIC)

 

Alex Terenin

Email: A.Terenin17@imperial.ac.uk
Supervisor(s): Prof. Mark Girolami
Project: Markov Chain Monte Carlo methods on parallel and distributed systems.