Group photo of ion trapping group (July 2019)
Top from left: Professor Richard Thompson, Jacopo Mosca-Toba, Brian Willey, Wai Qian Tham, Dr Simon Webster, Ollie Corfield, Dr Florian Mintert.
Bottom from left: Chungsun Lee, Yudi Wu, Dr Johannes Heinrich, Jake Lishman. 

Group photo July 2019





Group photos from previous years

Group photo (July 2017)

Group photo taken in July 2017

From left: John Peurifoy, Professor Richard Thompson, Nicolas Bourlet, Jake Lishman, Ollie Corfield, Pavel Hrmo, Vincent Jarlaud, and Manoj Joshi.