All staff are invited to the informal HoD drop -in sessions which are taking place at the times below. These drop-in sessions provide an opportunity for informal “collective” chats on non-confidential departmental matters - they are not intended to be private/individual meetings. In addition to these, Anne is introducing office “surgery” hours for academic staff, teaching fellows and independent fellows. The designated times are listed below. During these times, Anne will be available to meet with staff on a 1:1 basis (in person or on the phone) for 10-15 minutes (without the need for a prior appointment).

Location: Anne’s office, Room 101B (Sir Ernst Chain Building). Tel: 02075945219

HoD drop-in sessions (all at 3-5pm):

Friday 7th February 2020 (SEC, Level 2 atrium- sofa area) 

Friday 28th February 2020 (SAF, Room 502, Level 5)

Friday 20th March 2020 (SEC, Level 2 atrium – sofa area)

Office “surgery” hours:

Mondays  

Monday 13th January          15:00 - 16:00

Monday 20
th January          15:00 – 16:00

Monday 27
th
January          10:00 – 11:00

Monday 3rd February          15:00 – 16:00 

Monday 10th February        15:00 – 16:00

Monday 17th February        15:00 – 16:00

Monday 24th February        10:00 – 11:00

Monday 2nd March              11:00 – 12:00

Monday 9th March               15:00 – 16:00

Monday 16th March             15:00 – 16:00

Thursdays

Thursday 16th January       10:00 – 11:00

Thursday 23rd January       11:00 – 12:00

Thursday 6th  February      10:00 – 11:00

Thursday 13th February     10:00 – 11:00  

Thursday 20th February     10:00 – 11:00 

Thursday 5th March            10:00 – 11:00

Thursday 12th March          10:00 – 11:00