Name Role
Ms Hafiza Bibi Research Coordinator
Dr Ioan Botiz INFORM - ITN Science and Communications Manager
Dr Ester Buchaca Domingo Project Manager
Mr Benjamin Chan Technician - Undergraduate Teaching Laboratory
Ms Melisse Chee Lab Technician - Stevens Group
Dr Sharon Crouch UKRMP2 Scientific Programme
Mr Jason Hoadley Department Services Manager
Mr Michael Lennon Mechanical Workshop Technician
Dr Eamonn Murray Computational Science Specialist
Dr Saira Naeem Grant Project Manager for HexMat Programme
Dr Benjamin Pierce Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering Manager
Miss Sabrina Skeete Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering Technician
Mr Garry Stakalls Technician
Dr Camilla Stitt Project Manager
Mr Russell Stracey RSM Workshop Manager
Mr Benjamin Wood Research Support Technician
Mr Christopher Woodsford Departmental Services Assistant
Ms Eleni Zazani Liaison Librarian
Dr Bin Zou Research Facility Assistant - A2D/TFT