Department of Materials Administrative Team

Room 201, First Floor, Royal School of Mines, South Kensington Campus


 Role and contact details

  Dr Cora O'Reilly, Department of Materials, Imperial College London

Dr Cora O'Reilly
Department Operations Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 7429
c.oreilly@imperial.ac.uk
Mrs Darakshan Khan, Department of Materials, Imperial College London Mrs Darakshan Khan
Departmental Resources Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6775
d.khan@imperial.ac.uk
  Nick Morgan-Smith, Department of Materials Mr Nick Morgan-Smith
Resources Administrative Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6775
n.morgan-smith@imperial.ac.uk
Miss Claire Tibble, Department of Materials, Imperial College London Miss Claire Tibble
Research Operations Manager

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 7229
c.tibble@imperial.ac.uk
Miss Caroline Detchenique, Department of Materials, Imperial College London Miss Caroline Detchenique
Senior Marketing and Communications Officer - Bessemer Building B323

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 1781
c.detchenique@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Sonia Tomasetig, Department of Materials, Imperial College London Ms Sonia Tomasetig
Senior PA to Head of Department

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 6734
s.tomasetig@imperial.ac.uk
Miss Catherine Graham, Department of Materials, Imperial College London Miss Catherine Graham
PA/ Adminstrative Assistant

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 3330
catherine.graham@imperial.ac.uk


Departmental responsibilities

Dr Peter Petrov Departmental Safety Officer, Department of Materials, Imperial College London Dr Peter Petrov
Departmental Safety Officer
  Dr David Payne Postgraduate Admissions Tutor, Department of Materials, Imperial College London Dr David Payne
Departmental Research Facilities Coordinator
Professor Mary Ryan FREng Departmental ATHENA SWAN Coordinator, Department of Materials, Imperial College London Professor Mary Ryan FREng
Departmental ATHENA SWAN Coordinator
  Dr Ainara Aguadero Departmental PDRA Champion, Department of Materials, Imperial College London Dr Ainara Aguadero
Departmental PDRA Champion