Name Section Email Office
Agnese, (Mr) Marco AMMP m.agnese13@imperial.ac.uk 757 (Huxley building)
Akylzhanov, (Mr) Rauan Pure r.akylzhanov14@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Alex-Duduyemi, (Mr) Folarin AMMP omofolarin.alex-duduyemi08@imperial.ac.uk 6M37 (Huxley building)
Algeri, (Miss) Sara Statistics s.algeri14@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Altuncu, (Mr) Tarik AMMP m.altuncu16@imperial.ac.uk 132 (Huxley building)
Amado Ferreira, (Miss) Marina AMMP m.amado-ferreira14@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Amarteifio, (Mr) Sirsh AMMP s.amarteifio14@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Amos, (Mr) Alex AMMP a.amos13@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
Ananova, (Miss) Anna Maths Finance a.ananova14@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Arnaudon, (Mr) Alexis AMMP alexis.arnaudon@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Arsovski, (Mr) Bodan Pure b.arsovski14@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Aryaman, (Mr) Juvid AMMP juvid.aryaman09@imperial.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Athorne, (Mr) Alex AMMP a.athorne13@imperial.ac.uk 759 (Huxley building)
Ayabina, (Miss) Preye AMMP d.ayabina14@imperial.ac.uk 6M37 (Huxley building)
Badikov, (Mr) Sergey Maths Finance sergey.badikov08@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Baker, (Mr) Tom Pure t.baker15@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
Bakrani Balani, (Mr) Sajjad AMMP s.bakrani-balani@imperial.ac.uk 635 (Huxley building)
Bamis, (Mr) Ilias AMMP elias.bamis11@imperial.ac.uk 6M34 (Huxley building)
Barp, (Mr) Alessandro Statistics a.barp16@imperial.ac.uk 526 (Huxley building)
Battistella, (Mr) Luca Pure l.battistella14@imperial.ac.uk 669 (Huxley building)
Bendall, (Mr) Thomas AMMP t.bendall15@imperial.ac.uk 759 (Huxley building)
Bendel , (Mr) Jens Statistics j.bendel14@imperial.ac.uk 667 (Huxley building)
Benomio, (Mr) Gabriele Pure g.benomio16@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
Bernasconi, (Mr) Fabio Pure f.bernasconi15@imperial.ac.uk 630 (Huxley building)
Bethencourt De Leon, (Mr) Aythami AMMP a.bethencourt-de-leon15@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Binkowski , (Mr) Mikolaj Maths Finance mikolaj.binkowski14@imperial.ac.uk 537 (Huxley building)
Bock, (Mr) Andreas AMMP andreas.bock15@imperial.ac.uk 757 (Huxley building)
Bolton, (Mr) Alex Statistics a.bolton12@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Bordeu Weldt, (Mr) Ignacio AMMP i.bordeu-weldt15@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Bousseau, (Mr) Pierrick Pure pierrick.bousseau12@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Bowman, (Mr) Anthony AMMP anthony.bowman10@imperial.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Brinck, (Miss) Katharina AMMP k.brinck14@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Brittain, (Mr) Rory AMMP r.brittain15@imperial.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Brzezicki, (Mr) Samuel AMMP samuel.brzezicki10@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
Butler, (Mr) Adam AMMP adam.butler12@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
Calandruccio, (Mr) Andrea AMMP a.calandruccio14@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Capponi, (Mr) Francesco Maths Finance f.capponi14@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Carocci, (Miss) Francesca Pure f.carocci14@imperial.ac.uk 669 (Huxley building)
Chalivopulos, (Mr) Georgios Pure georgios.chalivopulos10@imperial.ac.uk 677 (Huxley building)
Chatzakou, (Miss) Marianna Pure m.chatzakou16@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Chiu, (Mr) Henry Maths Finance h.chiu16@imperial.ac.uk 540 (Huxley building)
Chotai, (Mr) Hinesh Maths Finance hinesh.chotai09@imperial.ac.uk 667 (Huxley building)
Clarke, (Mr) Andrew AMMP andrew.clarke13@imperial.ac.uk 641 (Huxley building)
Collins, (Mr) Stephen Pure s.collins16@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Cooke, (Miss) Emma AMMP emma.cooke13@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Cornish, (Mr) Michael AMMP m.cornish14@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
de Figueiredo, (Mr) Alexandre AMMP alexandre.de-figueiredo07@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Deshpande, (Mr) Abhishek AMMP a.deshpande14@imperial.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Ding, (Mr) Dong Statistics dong.ding10@imperial.ac.uk 526 (Huxley building)
Djehizian, (Mr) Alex AMMP alexandre.djehizian14@imperial.ac.uk 132 (Huxley building)
Dotto, (Mr) Andrea Pure ad3611@ic.ac.uk 6M37 (Huxley building)
Dunn, (Mr) Jake Pure j.dunn15@imperial.ac.uk 540 (Huxley building)
Durand, (Mr) Cyril Maths Finance c.durand12@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Eggl, (Mr) Maximilian AMMP maximilian.eggl11@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Ellam, (Mr) Louis Statistics l.ellam16@imperial.ac.uk 526 (Huxley building)
Engel, (Mr) Maxi AMMP maximilian.engel13@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Esposito, (Mr) Max Pure m.esposito14@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
Ferrulli , (Mr) Francesco Pure f.ferrulli14@imperial.ac.uk 667 (Huxley building)
Francischello, (Mr) Marco Maths Finance m.francischello14@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Fyssas, (Mr) Nikolaos AMMP n.fyssas15@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Galilo, (Mr) Bogdan AMMP b.galilo13@imperial.ac.uk 759 (Huxley building)
Game, (Mr) Simon AMMP s.game14@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
Ganaba, (Mr) Nader AMMP nader.ganaba13@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
García Millán, (Ms) Rosalba AMMP r.garcia-millan16@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Garrod, (Mr) Matthew AMMP m.garrod15@imperial.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Gibbins,(Miss) Goodwin AMMP r.gibbins15@imperial.ac.uk 709 Blackett building)
Gibson, (Mr) Thomas  AMMP t.gibson15@imperial.ac.uk 6M37 (Huxley building)
Giuliano, (Mr) William Pure w.giuliano16@imperial.ac.uk 640 (Huxley building)
Gonzalez Hernandez, (Mr) Carlos AMMP c.gonzalez-hernandez16@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
Goss, (Miss) Zoe AMMP z.goss15@imperial.ac.uk 630 (Huxley building)
Gosztolai, (Mr) Adam AMMP a.gosztolai13@imperial.ac.uk 6M28 (Huxley building)
Granelli, (Mr) Andrea Statistics a.granelli12@imperial.ac.uk 526 (Huxley building)
Gregory, (Mr) Ali AMMP a.gregory14@imperial.ac.uk 759 (Huxley building)
Griveau-Billion, (Mr) Theophile Statistics theophile.griveau-billion14@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Guzu, (Mr) Dorian Pure dorian.guzu12@imperial.ac.uk 548 (Huxley building)
Gvalani, (Mr) Rishabh AMMP rishabh.gvalani14@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
Gvirtz, (Mr) Damián Pure d.gvirtz15@imperial.ac.uk 132 (Huxley building)
Haigh, (Mr) Michael AMMP m.haigh15@imperial.ac.uk 548 (Huxley building)
HajiJafarGholiKhaniPazuki, (Mr) Roozbeh AMMP r.pazuki14@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Hartl, (Mr) Michael AMMP michael.hartl@imperial.ac.uk 635 (Huxley building)
Hauge, (Mr) Jordan AMMP jordan.hauge14@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Hecht, (Miss) Sophie AMMP sophie.hecht15@imperial.ac.uk 640 (Huxley building)
Henriques Vaz, (Miss) Raquel AMMP r.vaz14@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Hockenhull, (Mr) Tom Pure t.hockenhull13@imperial.ac.uk 641 (Huxley building)
Hoffmann, (Miss) Franca AMMP franca.hoffmann09@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Hoffmann, (Mr) Till AMMP t.hoffmann13@imperial.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Hoitzing, (Miss) Hanne AMMP hanne.hoitzing12@imperial.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Jia, (Mr) Longjie Maths Finance longjie.jia13@imperial.ac.uk 526 (Huxley building)
Johnson, (Mr) Tom Pure thomas.johnson09@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Kalashnikov, (Miss) Elana Pure e.kalashnikov14@imperial.ac.uk 669 (Huxley building)
Kamal, (Mr) Arshad AMMP arshad.kamal10@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Kaplan, (Mr) Daniel Pure d.kaplan15@imperial.ac.uk 641 (Huxley building)
Katai, (Mr) Csaba AMMP c.katai15@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Khaledian, (Mr) Arman Maths Finance a.khaledian14@imperial.ac.uk 6M37 (Huxley building)
Khatri, (Mr) Hemant AMMP h.khatri16@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Khoshsepehr, (Miss) Faezeh AMMP f.khoshsepehr16@imperial.ac.uk 757 (Huxley building)
King, (Mr) Carlisle Pure carlisle.king10@imperial.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Kirk, (Mr) Toby AMMP toby.kirk12@imperial.ac.uk 759 (Huxley building)
Kirsten, (Mr) Julius AMMP julius.kirsten09@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
Kotlicki, (Mr) Artur Maths Finance artur.kotlicki11@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Kumar, (Mr) Rishi AMMP r.kumar16@imperial.ac.uk 757 (Huxley building)
Kumar, (Mr) Rishi AMMP r.kumar10@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Lacombe, (Miss) Chloe Maths Finance chloe.lacombe14@imperial.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Lang, (Miss) Oana Pure o.lang15@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Leahy, (Mr) Thomas Statistics t.leahy14@imperial.ac.uk 667 (Huxley building)
Lee, (Ms) Melissa Pure m.lee16@imperial.ac.uk 548 (Huxley building)
Li, (Miss) Yibei Pure yibei.li16@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
Li, (Mr) Yang Pure yang.li15@imperial.ac.uk 132 (Huxley building)
Li, (Mr) Yazhe (Henry) Statistics y.li16@imperial.ac.uk 537 (Huxley building)
Lim, (Mr) Nengli Maths Finance n.lim13@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Lim, (Mr) Sheng Pure c.lim13@imperial.ac.uk 640 (Huxley building)
Liu, (Mr) Hao Maths Finance hao.liu112@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Longstaff, (Mr) Bradley AMMP bradley.longstaff14@imperial.ac.uk 757 (Huxley building)
Lu, (Miss) Xue (Lucy) Statistics xue.lu12@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Luo, (Mr) Jialiang Maths Finance jialiang.luo14@imperial.ac.uk 132 (Huxley building)
Lutzeyer, (Mr) Johannes Statistics johannes.lutzeyer11@imperial.ac.uk 540 (Huxley building)
Machado Vieira, (Mr) Douglas Maths Finance d.machado-vieira15@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Malcolm, (Mr) Alex Pure alexander.malcolm09@imperial.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Maling, (Mr) Ben AMMP ben.maling12@imperial.ac.uk 640 (Huxley building)
Mannix, (Mr) Paul AMMP p.mannix15@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Marengon, (Mr) Marco Pure m.marengon13@imperial.ac.uk 641 (Huxley building)
Maroudas, (Mr) Harris Pure theo-harris.maroudas12@imperial.ac.uk 630 (Huxley building)
Marowka, (Mr) Maciej Statistics maciej.marowka14@imperial.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Mauri, (Mr) Mirko Pure m.mauri15@imperial.ac.uk 630 (Huxley building)
Mazzon, (Miss) Enrica Pure e.mazzon15@imperial.ac.uk 630 (Huxley building)
McGrath, (Mr) Tom AMMP t.mcgrath13@imperial.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Metelli, (Miss) Silvia Statistics s.metelli13@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Milazzo, (Mr) Alessandro Maths Finance a.milazzo16@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Mingarelli, (Mr) Luca AMMP l.mingarelli13@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Monti, (Mr) Ricardo Statistics ricardo.monti08@imperial.ac.uk 526 (Huxley building)
Morariu-Patrichi, (Mr) Maxime Maths Finance m.morariu-patrichi14@imperial.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Mudute-Ndumbe, (Mr) Steve AMMP steve.ndumbe10@imperial.ac.uk 759 (Huxley building)
Nabijou, (Mr) Navid Pure navid.nabijou09@imperial.ac.uk 669 (Huxley building)
Natale, (Mr) Andrea AMMP a.natale14@imperial.ac.uk 6M37 (Huxley building)
Nguyen, (Miss) Michele Statistics michele.nguyen09@imperial.ac.uk 537 (Huxley building)
Noble, (Mr) Jordan Statistics jordan.noble10@imperial.ac.uk 540 (Huxley building)
Novello, (Mr) Stefano Maths Finance sn3314@ic.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Nusken, (Mr) Nik AMMP n.nusken14@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
O'Donnell, (Miss) Mary AMMP m.odonnell15@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Olicón Méndez, (Mr) Guillermo AMMP g.olicon-mendez16@imperial.ac.uk 132 (Huxley building)
Olszowiec, (Mr) Cezary AMMP c.olszowiec14@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Overkamp, (Mr) Otto Pure otto.overkamp13@imperial.ac.uk 669 (Huxley building)
Palmieri, (Mr) Lorenzo AMMP l.palmieri16@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Pangerl, (Mr) Christian AMMP c.pangerl@imperial.ac.uk 635 (Huxley building)
Park, (Miss) Josephine AMMP j.park15@imperial.ac.uk 548 (Huxley building)
Passeggeri, (Mr) Riccardo Statistics riccardo.passeggeri14@imperial.ac.uk 630 (Huxley building)
Patacchini, (Mr) Francesco AMMP f.patacchini13@imperial.ac.uk 759 (Huxley building)
Patel, (Miss) Lekha Statistics lekha.patel11@imperial.ac.uk 537 (Huxley building)
Pausch, (Mr) Johannes AMMP j.pausch15@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Pede, (Mr) Nicola Maths Finance n.pede13@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Pedramfar, (Mr) Mohammad AMMP m.pedramfar15@imperial.ac.uk 6M33 (Huxley building)
Petracci, (Mr) Andrea Pure a.petracci13@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
Plasse, (Mr) Josh Statistics j.plasse15@imperial.ac.uk 540 (Huxley building)
Pons Llopis, (Mr) Francesc Statistics francesc.pons-llopis13@imperial.ac.uk 667 (Huxley building)
Price-Williams, (Mr) Matt Statistics m.price-williams14@imperial.ac.uk 537 (Huxley building)
Roland, (Miss) Hannah AMMP hannah.roland12@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
Rowinska, (Miss) Paulina Statistics p.rowinska15@imperial.ac.uk 548 (Huxley building)
Safarov, (Mr) Nemat AMMP nemat.safarov10@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Sahasranaman, (Mr) Anand AMMP a.sahasranaman15@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Sanchez Bailo, (Mr) Rafael AMMP rafael.sanchez-bailo12@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
Sarais, (Mr) Gabriele Maths Finance g.sarais08@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Schaanning, (Mr) Eric Maths Finance e.schaanning12@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Schmidtchen, (Mr) Markus AMMP m.schmidtchen15@imperial.ac.uk 759 (Huxley building)
Scholler, (Mr) Simon AMMP simon.schoeller14@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Schwedes, (Mr) Tobias Statistics t.schwedes14@imperial.ac.uk 667 (Huxley building)
Sercombe, (Mr) Damian Pure d.sercombe15@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
Sethi, (Mr) Sarab AMMP s.sethi16@imperial.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Sheikh, (Miss) Atiqa Pure a.sheikh13@imperial.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Shi, (Mr) Fangwei Maths Finance fangwei.shi12@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Si, (Mr) Shijing Statistics s.si13@imperial.ac.uk 526 (Huxley building)
Skene, (Mr) Calum AMMP calum.skene11@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Sogaro, (Miss) Francesca AMMP francesca.sogaro14@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Stampoulis, (Mr) Vasileios Statistics vasileios.stampoulis12@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Stone, (Mr) Henry Maths Finance henry.stone15@imperial.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Sullivan, (Mr) Rob Pure robert.sullivan12@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
Sun, (Miss) Yu-Chin Pure yu-chin.sun15@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Symons, (Miss) Tasmin Maths Finance tasmin.symons11@imperial.ac.uk 630 (Huxley building)
Takao, (Mr) So AMMP so.takao12@imperial.ac.uk 641 (Huxley building)
Taleb, (Mr) Youssef Statistics youssef.taleb12@imperial.ac.uk 537 (Huxley building)
Tang, (Mr) Wenhao AMMP wt215@ic.ac.uk SEC 301 (Sir Ernst Chain building)
Tanzi, (Mr) Matteo AMMP m.tanzi13@imperial.ac.uk 759 (Huxley building)
Taranto, (Miss) Chiara Pure c.taranto13@imperial.ac.uk 613 (Huxley building)
Teymur, (Mr) Onur Statistics onur.teymur13@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Timperi, (Mr) Kalle AMMP k.timperi@imperial.ac.uk 635 (Huxley building)
Tirelli, (Mr) Andrea Pure andrea.tirelli.15@ucl.ac.uk 630 (Huxley building)
Tomlin, (Mr) Ruben AMMP ruben.tomlin11@imperial.ac.uk 730/731 (Huxley building)
Tonn, (Ms) Mona AMMP m.tonn16@imperial.ac.uk 6M28 (Huxley building)
Tull, (Mr) James AMMP j.tull11@imperial.ac.uk no office 
Turcinovic, (Mr) Zak Pure z.turcinovic14@imperial.ac.uk 669 (Huxley building)
Vaes, (Mr) Urbain AMMP u.vaes13@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Valloni, (Mr) Domenico Pure  d.valloni16@imperial.ac.uk 640 (Huxley building)
Vanel, (Miss) Alice AMMP alice.vanel13@imperial.ac.uk 640 (Huxley building)
Velicu, (Mr) Andrei Pure c.velicu15@imperial.ac.uk 667 (Huxley building)
Viegas, (Mr) Eduardo AMMP e.viegas11@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Vogrinc, (Mr) Jure Pure j.vogrinc13@imperial.ac.uk 540 (Huxley building)
Walter, (Mr) Benjamin AMMP b.walter16@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Wei, (Mr) Nanxin AMMP n.wei14@imperial.ac.uk level 12 (Electrical Engineering building)
Weidner, (Mr) Martin Maths Finance m.weidner14@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Westwood, (Mr) Tim AMMP t.westwood16@imperial.ac.uk 749 (Huxley building)
Whybrow, (Miss) Madeleine Pure madeleine.whybrow10@imperial.ac.uk 6M09 (Huxley building)
Witaszek, (Mr) Jakub Pure j.witaszek14@imperial.ac.uk 537 (Huxley building)
Wolstenholme, (Mr) Robert Statistics robert.wolstenholme08@imperial.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Won, (Mr) Yong Sul Pure yong.won09@imperial.ac.uk 617 (Huxley building)
Xuan, (Miss) Lifan Maths Finance lifan.xuan15@imperial.ac.uk 671 (Huxley building)
Yessirkegenov, (Mr) Nurgissa Pure n.yessirkegenov15@imperial.ac.uk 641 (Huxley building)
Yu, (Miss) Xixi Statistics xixi.yu16@imperial.ac.uk 540 (Huxley building)
Zhang, (Miss) Xinyu Statistics xinyu.zhang114@imperial.ac.uk 548 (Huxley building)
Zhuang, (Miss) Linjie (Jessica) Statistics l.zhuang13@imperial.ac.uk 540 (Huxley building)