Programme contacts (MSc)

MSc Programme Representatives

The MSc programme representatives are responsible for identifying issues affecting students’ learning, such as through collecting comments and suggestions. Postgraduate Committee meetings are held once a term to discuss any issues.

Please get in touch if there are any matters you would like addressing.

NameE-mailProgramme
Urte Adomaityte urte.adomaityte20@imperial.ac.uk MSc Applied Mathematics
Anna Curran anna.curran20@imperial.ac.uk  MSc Applied Mathematics
Osmund Justinussen osmund.justinussen20@imperial.ac.uk MSc Pure Mathematics
Emanuel Tewolde emanuel.tewolde20@imperial.ac.uk MSc Pure Mathematics
Nihaar Popli nihaar.popli20@imperial.ac.uk MSc Statistics
Leonard Rosen leonard.rosen20@imperial.ac.uk MSc Statistics
Lukas Verikas lukas.verikas20@imperial.ac.uk MSc Statistics
Georgios Pampalis georgios.pampalis20@imperial.ac.uk MSc Mathematics and Finance
Yuliia Tereshchuk yuliia.tereshchuk20@imperial.ac.uk MSc Mathematics and Finance
Programme Reps

MSc Programme Contacts


NameE-mailRoomRole
 Ms Arianna Saccani a.saccani@imperial.ac.uk  652 Huxley  MSc Administrator
 Dr Ory Schnitzer o.schnitzer@imperial.ac.uk  739 Huxley  Applied Mathematics MSc Programme Director
 Dr Marina Evangelou  m.evangelou@imperial.ac.uk  546 Huxley  Statistics MSc Programme Director
 Dr Antoine Jacquier  director.mscmathfin@imperial.ac.uk  804 Weeks Bldg.   Mathematics and Finance MSc Programme   Director
 Professor Alexei Skorobogatov  a.skorobogatov@imperial.ac.uk  664 Huxley  Pure Mathematics MSc Programme Director
 Dr Ryan Barnett  r.barnett@imperial.ac.uk  6M49  Director of Postgraduate Studies
 Dr Gunnar Pruessner  pgr.welfare@imperial.ac.uk  657 Huxley

 Postgraduate Welfare Tutor

Mrs Rula Murtada r.murtada@imperial.ac.uk 809 Weeks Bldg.  

MSc Mathematics and Finance Administrator

Mrs Sai Yoghananthan s.yoghananthan@imperial.ac.uk 654 Huxley

Student Experience Coordinator

Ms Ella Robson e.robson@imperial.ac.uk  654 Huxley  Student Experience Coordinator (Maturnity Cover)
Summary of the table's contents