Emeritus and visiting staff contact information

Senior Research Investigators

Staff memberContact details
Professor Brian Davies b.davies@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7054
Professor Trevor Dean t.dean@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 1196
Dr Raad Issa r.issa@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7038
Dr Ritchie Sayles r.sayles@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7065
Professor Roderick Smith

roderick.smith@imperial.ac.uk

+44(0)20 7594 7007

Professor Gordon Williams g.williams@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7200

Senior Research Fellows

Staff memberContact details
Professor Nick Cumpsty n.cumpsty@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 2099

Professor David Ewins

d.ewins@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7067

Professor Roger Fenner

r.fenner@imperial.ac.uk

Professor David Gosman d.gosman@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7054
Professor Peter Grootenhuis +44 (0)20 7594 7018
Professor Andrew Olver a.v.olver@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7066
Professor George Webster g.webster@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7080

Visiting Academic Staff

  • Professor Francis Abdi
  • Professor Robert Ainsworth FRS
  • Professor Tony Atkins
  • Dr Frank Beyrau
  • Professor Debashish Bhattacharjee
  • Professor Alan Copestake
  • Professor David Cormie
  • Professor David Dean
  • Professor Trevor Dean
  • Professor Philip Dickens
  • Professor Duncan Dowson
  • Dr Mamdouh El-Shanawany
  • Dr Didier Farrugia
  • Professor Jeffrey Green
  • Professor Felicity Guild
  • Professor Syamal Gupta
  • Professor Andy Heyes
  • Professor David Heyes
  • Prof Efstathios Ioannides
  • Professor Alojz Ivankovic
  • Professor Gautam Kalchatgi
  • Professor Yun Jae Kim
  • Professor Andreas Kronenburg
  • Professor Zhiqiang Li
  • Professor Andrew McNaughton
  • Dr Vladimir Milosavlijevic
  • Mr Andrew Morris
  • Dr Keith Newton
  • Professor Noel O'Dowd
  • Professor Richard Parker
  • Dr Marc Rea
  • Dr Christopher Scruby
  • Mr Andrew Williams
  • Professor Michael Williams

Academic Visitors

  • Mr Paul Ackroyd
  • Dr George Adam
  • Mr Nicholas Alexander
  • Dr Nicolas Alferez
  • Dr Jonathan Allin
  • Dr Timothy Austin
  • Dr Sarat Babu
  • Dr Vittorio Badalassi
  • Mr Stephane Berthier
  • Dr Frank Beyrau
  • Professor Guiseppe Carbone
  • Dr Declan Carolan
  • Mr Francois Chantriaux
  • Dr Liu Chen
  • Dr Minsuk Choi
  • Dr Wonjae Choi
  • Dr Michael Cox
  • Mr Dylan Day
  • Dr Luca Di Mare
  • Prof Faramarz Djavanroodi
  • Dr John Dodds
  • Dr Xuning Feng
  • Dr Alexander Fergusson
  • Dr Alistair Foster
  • Dr Mark Fowell
  • Dr Carsten Gachot
  • Dr Simon Gallimore
  • Dr Thomas Gregory
  • Dr Benat Gurrutxaga Lerma
  • Dr Sebastian Henkel
  • Dr Takashi Iizuka
  • Dr Elvind Inderhaug
  • Mr Christopher Jackson
  • Dr Sridhar Kannam
  • Dr Erofili Kardoulaki
  • Dr Christos Keramiotis
  • Dr Bharat Lad
  • Dr Michael Lamperth
  • Mr Michael Lawson
  • Dr Pat Leevers
  • Dr Zhao Lei
  • Mr Xiaodong Li
  • Dr Thomas Lockyer
  • Mr Fenggong Lyu
  • Mr Daniel Machin
  • Mr David Macknelly
  • Dr Simon Medina
  • Dr Iain Miller
  • Dr Iman Mohagheghian
  • Dr Neal Morgan
  • Dr Bidyut Pal
  • Dr Anthony Parry
  • Dr Sophoclis Patsias
  • Dr Daniel Plant
  • Dr Srithar Rajoo
  • Mr Dave Richardson
  • Dr Phil Roberts
  • Mr Alby Roseveare
  • Professor Ali Salehzadeh Nobari
  • Dr Michele Scaraggi
  • Dr Jose Serras Pereira
  • Mr Toshio Shibagaki
  • Dr Joanna Stephen
  • Dr Keith Tarnowski
  • Dr Tian Tang
  • Mr Peter Thayer
  • Dr Andrew Wandel
  • Mr Richard Wicklen
  • Dr Ben Williams
  • Dr Chian Wong
  • Mr Mengen Xing
  • Dr Tamer Zaki
  • Mr Zipeng Zhang
  • Dr Lei Zhao