campus banner

Provided below is the key contact information by department for the Educations Managers, the Communications Managers, and for the Lead and Administrators for each of our PGT programmes.

If you are aware of any changes to these listed contacts, please email Gemma Williamson.

Departmental Key Contacts

Department of Brain Sciences (DBS)

Education Manager

Anita Stubbs (a.stubbs@imperial.ac.uk)
+44 (0)20 3313 1939

Digital Communications Manager

Genevieve Timmins (g.timmins@imperial.ac.uk)


ProgrammeProgramme DirectorProgramme Administrator
Experimental Neuroscience Steve Gentleman (s.gentleman@imperial.ac.uk)  Patricia Cover (p.cover@imperial.ac.uk)
 Claire Bennett (claire.bennett@imperial.ac.uk)
Translational Neuroscience Adam Hampshire (a.hampshire@imperial.ac.uk)  Claire Bennett (claire.bennett@imperial.ac.uk)

Department of Immunology and Inflammation (DII)

Education Manager

Anita Stubbs (a.stubbs@imperial.ac.uk)
+44 (0)20 3313 1939

Digital Communications Manager

Genevieve Timmins (g.timmins@imperial.ac.uk)


ProgrammeProgramme DirectorProgramme Administrator
Immunology Sophie Rutschmann (s.rutschmann@imperial.ac.uk)

 April Haesler / Rabea Aslam (MScImmunology@imperial.ac.uk)

Department of Infectious Diseases (DID)

Education Manager

Anita Stubbs (a.stubbs@imperial.ac.uk)
+44 (0)20 3313 1939

Digital Communications Manager

Genevieve Timmins (g.timmins@imperial.ac.uk)


ProgrammeProgramme DirectorProgramme Administrator
Molecular Biology and Pathology of Viruses Michael McGarvey (m.mcgarvey@imperial.ac.uk)  Alicja Pastuszek (a.pastuszek@imperial.ac.uk)
Molecular Medicine Paras Anand (paras.anand@imperial.ac.uk)
Tom McKinnon (t.mckinnon03@imperial.ac.uk)
 April Haesler / Rabea Aslam (molecularmedicine@imperial.ac.uk)
Paediatrics & Child Health Deena Shefali Patel (ds.patel@imperial.ac.uk)  Celeste Miles (paeds.programme@imperial.ac.uk)

Department of Metabolism, Digestion & Reproduction (DMDR)

Education Manager

Anita Stubbs (a.stubbs@imperial.ac.uk)
+44 (0)20 3313 1939

Communications and Website Coordinator

Benjamin Coleman (b.coleman@imperial.ac.uk)


ProgrammeProgramme DirectorProgramme Administrator
Applied Genomics Aida Martinez Sanchez (a.martinez-sanchez@imperial.ac.uk)
Alejandra Tomas Catala (a.tomas-catala@imperial.ac.uk)
Deborah Jones (deborah.jones@imperial.ac.uk)
Biomedical Research
(all streams)
Tim Ebbels (t.ebbels@imperial.ac.uk)
Liz Want (e.want@imperial.ac.uk)
Noelia Moreno Castello (biomedical.researchmres@imperial.ac.uk)
Clinical Research
(all streams)
Martin Wilkins (m.wilkins@imperial.ac.uk)
Gary Frost (g.frost@imperial.ac.uk)
Fiona Bibby (f.bibby@imperial.ac.uk)
Human Molecular Genetics Philippe Froguel (p.froguel@imperial.ac.uk)
Toby Andrew (t.andrew@imperial.ac.uk)
Deborah Jones (deborah.jones@imperial.ac.uk)
Reproductive and Developmental Biology Andy Childs (a.childs@imperial.ac.uk)
Kate Hardy (k.hardy@imperial.ac.uk)
Claire Wade (maternity leave)
Mojiba Khanum (maternity cover)(reproductive.biologymsc@imperial.ac.uk)

Department of Surgery and Cancer (DSC)

Education Manager

Alison Cambrey (a.cambrey@imperial.ac.uk)
+44 (0)20 7954 0894

Communications and Website Coordinator

Benjamin Coleman (b.coleman@imperial.ac.uk)


ProgrammeProgramme DirectorProgramme Administrator
All DSC PG admissions    Ann O'Mahony (a.e.omahony@imperial.ac.uk)
Cancer Biology
James Flanagan (o.pardo@imperial.ac.uk)  Demi Corr (cancer.biologymres@imperial.ac.uk)
Cancer Informatics Kirill Veselkov (kirill.veselkov04@imperial.ac.uk)  Demi Corr (cancer.biologymres@imperial.ac.uk)
Digital Health Leadership Ara Darzi (a.darzi@imperial.ac.uk)  Scott Payling (nhsdigitalacademy@imperial.ac.uk)
Health Policy Colin Bicknell (colin.bicknell@imperial.ac.uk)
Erik Mayer
 (e.mayer@imperial.ac.uk)
 Melanie Perkins  (health.policymsc@imperial.ac.uk)
Healthcare and Design Daniel Leff (d.leff@imperial.ac.uk)
James Kinross (j.kinross@imperial.ac.uk)
 Umi Chilema (healthcaredesign.msc@imperial.ac.uk)
Medical Robotics and Image-Guided Intervention Daniel Elson (daniel.elson@imperial.ac.uk)  Melanie Perkins (m.perkins@imperial.ac.uk)
Patient Safety (online)
Brendan Delaney (brendan.delaney@imperial.ac.uk)
Ana Luis-Neves
 (ana.luisa.neves14@imperial.ac.uk)
 Joyce Iwe (patient.safetymsc@imperial.ac.uk)
Surgical Education (blended/online) Roger Kneebone (r.kneebone@imperial.ac.uk)
Kirsten Dalrymple (k.dalrymple@imperial.ac.uk)
 Alex Marsh  (surgical.innovationmsc@imperial.ac.uk)
Surgical Innovation Chris Peters (christopher.peters@imperial.ac.uk)
Fernando Bello (f.bello@imperial.ac.uk)
 Alex Marsh  (surgical.innovationmsc@imperial.ac.uk)

Institute of Clinical Sciences (ICS)

The Institute of Clinical Sciences (ICS) is one of eight departments within the Faculty of Medicine. It includes the MRC London Institute of Medical Sciences (LMS), a core-funded institute of the MRC whose principle investigators, postdocs and students work alongside ICS researchers and affiliated investigators from other departments and faculties. ICS scientists are grouped into two research divisions: Imaging Sciences and Molecular Sciences.

Departmental Manager
Carole Swan (carole.swan@imperial.ac.uk)
+44 (0)20 8383 8251
+44 (0)7714 051 494

Executive Assistant
Alessandra Lisini (a.lisini@imperial.ac.uk)
+44 (0)20 8383 8249

Further information can be found on their webpage: http://www.imperial.ac.uk/institute-clinical-sciences/

National Heart Lung Institute (NHLI)


Education Manager

Katerina Koutsantoni (a.koutsantoni@imperial.ac.uk)
+44 (0)20 7594 9462

 

Education Coordinator

Sarah Fort (s.fort@imperial.ac.uk)

 

Communications and Website Manager

Helen Johnson (helen.johnson@imperial.ac.uk)

 

Operations Coordinator

Rachel Breen (r.breen@imperial.ac.uk)

Summary of the table's contents

ProgrammeProgramme DirectorProgramme Administrator
Allergy Marta Vazquez-Ortiz (m.vazquez-ortiz@imperial.ac.uk) Jen Haley (allergypgs@imperial.ac.uk)
Cardiovascular and Respiratory Healthcare Mary Morrell (m.morrell@imperial.ac.uk) Dawn Stageman (cardioresphealth@imperial.ac.uk)
Genes, Drugs and Stem Cells - Novel Therapies Griesenbach, Uta (u.griesenbach@imperial.ac.uk) Sarah Fort (noveltherapies@imperial.ac.uk)
Genomic Medicine Michael Lovett (m.lovett@imperial.ac.uk) Laurence Peffers (genomic@imperial.ac.uk)
Medical Ultrasound (Echocardiolgraphy) Petros Nihoyannopoulos (p.nihoyannopoulos@imperial.ac.uk) Tony Steedman (medultrasound@imperial.ac.uk)
Medical Ultrasound (Vascular) Mo Aslam (m.aslam@imperial.ac.uk) Tony Steedman (medultrasound@imperial.ac.uk)

School of Public Health (SPH)

Education Manager

Hayley Williams (h.atkinson@imperial.ac.uk) (on maternity leave)
Matthew Smoker Mulhern (m.smoker-mulhern@imperial.ac.uk)
+44 (0)20 7594 1501

Digital Media Officer

Jack Stewart (jack.stewart@imperial.ac.uk)


ProgrammeProgramme DirectorProgramme Administrator
Epidemiology Matthew Fisher (matthew.fisher@imperial.ac.uk)
Edward Gregg (e.gregg@imperial.ac.uk)
Jo Tite (j.tite@imperial.ac.uk)
Una Duzelic (u.duzelic@imperial.ac.uk)
Global Master of Public Health (online) Helen Ward (h.ward@imperial.ac.uk)
Paul Aylin
(p.aylin@imperial.ac.uk)
Anna Szajda (a.szajda@imperial.ac.uk)
Patson Godinho
(p.godinho@imperial.ac.uk)
Health Data Analytics and Machine Learning
Paul Elliott (p.elliott@imperial.ac.uk)
Marc Chadeau-Hyam (m.chadeau@imperial.ac.uk)
Jo Tite (j.tite@imperial.ac.uk)
Una Duzelic (u.duzelic@imperial.ac.uk)
Master Public Health (all streams)
Matthew Harris (m.harris@imperial.ac.uk)
Filippos Filippidis (f.filippidis@imperial.ac.uk)
Jo Tite (j.tite@imperial.ac.uk)
Una Duzelic (u.duzelic@imperial.ac.uk)

PGR Director

Abbas Dehghan (a.dehghan@imperial.ac.uk)

PGR Student Administrator

Anja Gizdavcic (a.gizdavcic@imperial.ac.uk)