The Faculty Finance team provides a comprehensive suite of professional Financial and Management Accounting services to the Faculty.

Meet the team

Faculty Finance Officer

Tim Ovenden
t.ovenden@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7600

Senior Management Accountant

Julian Van-Lare
j.o.van-lare@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 2018

Julian is on secondment with Finance Systems.

Senior Management Accountant

Deborah Carrington
d.carrington@imperial.ac.uk

Deborah is responsible for coordinating annual planning and budgeting, and delivering the reporting requirements of the Faculty.

Management Accountant

Candy White
candy.white@imperial.ac.uk

Candy is responsible for period end closure, as well as the reporting requirements of Academic Departments and the Faculty Office.

Senior Finance Officer

Michelle Perrott
m.perrott@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 9333

Maths and Physics

Senior Finance Officer

Thupten Dompo
t.dompo@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7717

Thupten manages the Mathematics and Physics finance cluster office, working with the Departmental Operations Managers and their teams to support sound financial management across Academic Departments.

Finance Officer

Tara Philbert
t.philbert@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5169

Tara supports the day-to-day financial management of the Department of Physics.

Finance Officer

Bernice Huang
x.huang@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 1492

Bernice supports the day-to-day financial management of the Department of Mathematics.

Chemistry and Life Sciences

Senior Finance Officer

Jay Sahote
j.sahote@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5481

Jay manages the Chemistry and Life Sciences finance cluster office, working with Departmental Operations Managers and their teams to support sound financial management across Academic Departments.

Finance Officer

Josie Formosa
j.formosa@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5429

Josie supports the day-to-day financial management of the Department of Life Sciences.

Finance Officer

Perminder Ajimal
p.ajimal@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 5729

Perminder supports the day-to-day financial management of the Departments of Chemistry and Life Sciences.

Centre for Environmental Policy

Senior Finance Officer

Karolina Duda
k.duda@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7555

Karolina works closely with the Centre Manager for CEP and her team to provide training, advice and support sound financial management of the Centre.