2 column general content block

Maija Maskuniitty

Dr Maija Maskuniitty
aino-maija.maskuniitty08@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 2992
Guy Scadding Building, Royal Brompton Campus

NHLI Athena administrative lead
(Career development coordinator)

Sian Harding

Professor Sian Harding
sian.harding@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 3009
ICTEM Building, Hammersmith Campus

NHLI Institute lead for women
(Professor of Cardiac Pharmacology)

NHLI’s Athena Self-Assessment Team (SAT) is responsible for planning and implementing the department’s Athena SWAN Action Plan. The SAT have meetings several times a year – normally approximately every two months. Our self-assessment team is representative of the department, having female and male members from across different divisions and sections, and different job families.

The current SAT members and their e-mail addresses are shown below. The SAT members can be contacted about any Athena-related issues or questions you might have.

If you would like to join SAT please get in touch with Maija Maskuniitty aino-maija.maskuniitty08@imperial.ac.uk.

SAT members 
Dr Olga Archangelidi Research associate o.archangelidi@imperial.ac.uk Dr Sonya Babu-Narayan Clinical Senior Lecturer ACHD s.babu-narayan@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Pankaj Bhavsar Senior Research Fellow p.bhavsar@imperial.ac.uk Ms Emma Bowman Cardiovascular Divisional Manager e.bowman@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Vania Braga Reader in Cell-cell Adhesion Signalling v.braga@imperial.ac.uk Dr Mike Cox Research Associate michael.cox1@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Dean  Lecturer in Lung Development and Disease c.dean@imperial.ac.uk Dr Jane Evers Institute Manager j.evers@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Gareth Hyde Safety and Technical Services Coordinator g.hyde@imperial.ac.uk Prof Clare Lloyd Professor in Respiratory Immunology c.lloyd@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Natanek Clinical Senior Lecturer a.natanek@imperial.ac.uk Mr Peter O’Gara Medical Laboratory Scientific Officer p.ogara@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Mark Paul-Clark Lecturer in Cardiothoracic Pharmacology m.paul-clark@imperial.ac.uk Dr Jennifer Quint Clinical senior lecturer in Respiratory Epidemiology j.quint@imperial.ac.uk
Prof Anna Randi Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine a.randi@imperial.ac.uk Prof Sara Rankin Professor of Leukocyte and Stem Cell Biology s.rankin@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Jinata Subba Centre Manager j.subba@imperial.ac.uk Mr Abel Tesfai Postgraduate Research Student a.tesfai13@imperial.ac.uk
Prof Simon Thom Clinical Professor of Cardiovascular Pharmacology s.thom@imperial.ac.uk Ms Faith Uwadiae Postgraduate Research Student f.uwadiae13@imperial.ac.uk
Summary of the table's contents