2 column general content block

Rankin

Professor Sara Rankin
s.rankin@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 2151
Sir Alexander Fleming Building, South Kensington Campus

NHLI Institute Lead for Equality
(Professor of Leukocyte and Stem Cell Biology)

Dean

Dr Charlotte Dean
c.dean@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20  7594 3174
Sir Alexander Fleming Building, South Kensington Campus

Deputy Lead for Athena in NHLI
(Senior Lecturer)

NHLI’s Athena Self-Assessment Team (SAT) is responsible for planning and implementing the department’s Athena SWAN Action Plan. The SAT have meetings several times a year – normally approximately every two months. Our self-assessment team is representative of the department, having female and male members from across different divisions and sections, and different job families.

The current SAT members and their e-mail addresses are shown below. The SAT members can be contacted about any Athena-related issues or questions you might have.

If you would like to join SAT please get in touch with Sara Rankin.

SAT members 
Dr Olga Archangelidi Research associate o.archangelidi@imperial.ac.uk Dr Sonya Babu-Narayan Clinical Senior Lecturer ACHD s.babu-narayan@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Pankaj Bhavsar Senior Research Fellow p.bhavsar@imperial.ac.uk Dr Anne Burke-Gaffney Research Lecturer a.burke-gaffney@imperial.ac.uk
Prof Andy Bush Professor of Paediatric Respirology a.bush@imperial.ac.uk Dr Mike Cox Research Associate michael.cox1@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Charlotte Dean  Senior Lecturer in Lung Development and Disease c.dean@imperial.ac.uk Dr Jane Evers Institute Manager j.evers@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Gareth Hyde Safety and Technical Services Coordinator g.hyde@imperial.ac.uk Ms Helen Johnson Communications & Website & Officer helen.johnson@imperial.ac.uk
Prof Clare Lloyd Professor in Respiratory Immunology c.lloyd@imperial.ac.uk Ms Helena Lund-Palau Research Student helena.lund.palau15@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Maija Maskuniitty Mesothelioma Centre Manager aino-maija.maskuniitty08@imperial.ac.uk Prof Jamil Mayet Professor of Cardiology j.mayet@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Natanek Clinical Senior Lecturer a.natanek@imperial.ac.uk Mr Peter O’Gara Medical Laboratory Scientific Officer p.ogara@imperial.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Quint Clinical senior lecturer in Respiratory Epidemiology j.quint@imperial.ac.uk
Prof Anna Randi Professor of Cardiovascular Medicine a.randi@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Sara Samari Research Student sara.samari13@imperial.ac.uk 
Prof Peter Sever Professor of Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics p.sever@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Jinata Subba Centre Manager j.subba@imperial.ac.uk Prof Simon Thom Clinical Professor of Cardiovascular Pharmacology s.thom@imperial.ac.uk
Ms Kate Strong Research Student k.strong14@imperial.ac.uk  
Summary of the table's contents