CNE contacts

Local Management Team

Local Management Team

Dr Mike Bluck
Director
m.bluck@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7055

Professor Robin Grimes FREng
Founding Director
r.grimes@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 6730

Dr Ben Britton
Nuclear Teaching Co-ordinator
Course Director of MSc in Advanced Nuclear Engineering
b.britton@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 2634

Miss Emma Warriss
Project Manager

Dr Jonathan Tate
Administrator
j.tate@imperial.ac.uk                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      +44 (0)20 7546 802

Dr Norman Waterman
Industry Liaison Consultant
n.waterman@imperial.ac.uk

Prospective students contacts

Prospective students contacts

 
For Undergraduate and PhD enquiries:

materials@imperial.ac.uk

For MSc in Advanced Nuclear Engineering enquiries:

Miss Raj Gill, MSc Courses Administrator (Department of Materials)
raj.gill@imperial.ac.uk

For EPSRC ICO CDT enquiries:

Dr Jonathan Tate - Administrator
j.tate@imperial.ac.uk

Industry contacts

Industry contacts

Dr Mike Bluck
CNE representative with Rolls-Royce plc
+44 (0)20 7594 7055
m.bluck@imperial.ac.uk

Prof Bill Lee FREng
CNE representative with AWE
w.e.lee@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 6733

Dr Mark Wenman
CNE representative with EDF
m.wenman@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 6763