CNE contacts

Local Management Team

Local Management Team

Dr Mike Bluck
Director
m.bluck@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7055

Professor Robin Grimes FREng
Founding Director
r.grimes@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 6730

Sean Richardson
Administrator
s.richardson@imperial.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7594 9842

Prospective students contacts

Prospective students contacts

 
For Undergraduate and PhD enquiries:

materials@imperial.ac.uk

For EPSRC CDT in Nuclear Energy Futures enquiries:

Dr Jonathan Tate - Administrator
j.tate@imperial.ac.uk

Industry contacts

Industry contacts

Dr Mike Bluck
CNE representative with Rolls-Royce plc
+44 (0)20 7594 7055
m.bluck@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Matthew Eaton
CNE representative with UKAEA
m.eaton@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 7053

Dr Mark Wenman
CNE representative with EDF
m.wenman@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7594 6763