Have an item to sell?

If you would like to advertise on the noticeboard, please email a description, price and your contact details to parents@imperial.ac.uk

Don't forget to let us know once the item is sold so that the details can be removed.

Buy and Sell

Items for sale

‌Item descriptionPriceContact

Brand new pair of Russell and Bromley boy's shoes: (never been worn).  Size 4 (37)

Images (pdf)

 £15 Wendy Torto
w.o.torto@imperial.ac.uk

Baby Basket (3 months old - bought from new, excellent condition, no mattress)

Baby Basket

£15

Nasir Udin
nasir.udin@imperial.ac.uk 
+44 (0)20 7594 9153

Ikea Kallax shelf (42*147cm) in black-brown ( 2 years old almost like new)

£15

Emma Johannesson
emma.johannesson17@imperial.ac.uk
+44 74794 69880

 

2 Ikea SKUBB large under bed black flexible storage boxes (95*55*19cm) (both in good condition, one almost like new)

 £5 each

Emma Johannesson
emma.johannesson17@imperial.ac.uk
+44 74794 69880

Baby Changing Table (wooden) from John Lewis

£25

Alex Porter
a.porter@imperial.ac.uk

Beech-coloured Mamas & Papas single-door wardrobe with drawer (used).
Single door wardrobe Item Images & description

 £105  

Christian Jacobi
c.jacobi@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7599 885 578 or ext. 48756

King-size solid beech effect headboard (used).
King size headboard Item Images & description

 £37  

Christian Jacobi
c.jacobi@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7599 885 578 or ext. 48756

Stride Rite brown boy's walking shoes, size 6 ½ (like new).
Stride Rite shoes Item Images & description

 £12

Christian Jacobi
c.jacobi@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7599 885 578 or ext. 48756

One-piece girl's pyjamas / onesie, colourful dots pattern, cotton, size 5T (new & unused with tags).
PJs 2 dots Item Images & description

 £11

Christian Jacobi
c.jacobi@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7599 885 578 or ext. 48756

One-piece girl's pyjamas / onesie, cupcake pattern, cotton, size 5T (new & unused with tags).
PJs 1 Cupcake Item Images & description

 £11  

Christian Jacobi
c.jacobi@imperial.ac.uk
+44 (0) 7599 885 578 or ext. 48756

Chicco Little Driver Baby Walker brp>Excellent condition.

£5

Galina Miazhevich
+44 (0)7450 997 354

Fisher-Price Sit-Me-Up Floor Seat.
Excellent condition.

 £5  

Galina Miazhevich
+44 (0)7450 997 354

Mamas and Papas Sola Pushchair and Carrycot with rain cover. Excellent condition.

£100

Sarah Dwyer
sarah.dwyer@imperial.ac.uk