Academic Friend
Each Consortium member has a dedicated point of contact, referred to as a “Friend” who will be familiar with your company and help with any enquiries regarding CPSE and can also help to direct any other enquiries regarding Imperial College or University College London.

 

CPSE Academic Friends

 
Industrial CompanyAcademic Friend

   ABB Corporate Research

 

 

Professor Nina F Thornhill

Professor of Process Automation

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6622

Email: n.thornhill@imperial.ac.uk

 

   AkzoNobel

 

 

Professor George Jackson

Professor of Chemical Physics

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 5640

Email: g.jackson@imperial.ac.uk

   BP  

Professor Nilay Shah

Head of Department of Chemical Engineering

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6621

Email: n.shah@imperial.ac.uk

ExxonMobil

 

Dr Ruth Misener 

Lecturer in Computing

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 8315

Email:  r.misener@imperial.ac.uk

Petronas

Professor Amparo Galindo

Professor of Physical Chemistry

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 5606

Email: a.galindo@imperial.ac.uk

   PSE  

Professor Costas C Pantelides

Professor of Chemical Engineering

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6622

Email: c.pantelides@imperial.ac.uk

 Procter & Gamble  

Professor Erich Muller

Professor of Thermodynamics

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 1569

Email: e.muller@imperial.ac.uk

 Shell Research & Technology  

Professor Geoffrey C Maitland

Professor of Energy Engineering

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 1830

Email: g.maitland@imperial.ac.u k

 Syngenta  

Professor Claire Adjiman

 CPSE Director, Professor of Chemical Engineering

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6638

Email: c.adjiman@imperial.ac.uk

CPSE Academic Friends
Summary of the table's contents