JRO contacts

Management Team

NameRoleContact details
Paul Craven Head of Research Operations


Email: p.craven@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3312 2559

Heidi Saunders Head of Clinical Research Operations (on maternity leave)
IC Trust


Email: Heidi.saunders@nhs.net
Tel: 020 331 22049

Scott Wheatley Head of Grants


Email: s.wheatley@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4760

Tania Palalic Head of Contracts


Email: t.palalic@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7339

Grants and College Contracts teams

Department of Brain Sciences

Grants
NameRoleContact details
Justine Lesforis Grants Manager
Brain Sciences - all cost centres


Email: j.lesforis@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2241

Tracey Bernard-Small Senior Grants Administrator
Brain Sciences - all cost centres


Email: t.s.bernard@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2008

Milena Angelova Grants Administrator
Brain Sciences - all cost centres


Email: m.angelova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 1381


Contracts
NameRoleContact details
Reena Sharma Contracts Manager
Brain Sciences - all cost centres


Email: reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7342

Proma Roy Contracts Negotiator
Brain Sciences - all cost centres


Email: p.roy@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7341

Institute of Clinical Science

Grants
NameRoleContact details
Martin Waller Grants Manager
Clinical Sciences - all cost centres


Email: m.waller@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2206

Mohammed Miah Senior Grants Administrator
Clinical Sciences - all cost centres


Email: mohammed.miah@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2212

Andy Boynton Grants Administrator
Clinical Sciences - all cost centres


Email: a.boynton@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2207


Contracts
NameRoleContact details
Reena Sharma Contracts Manager
Clinical Sciences - all cost centres


Email: reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7342

Proma Roy Contracts Negotiator
Clinical Sciences - all cost centres


Email: p.roy@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7341

Department of Infectious Disease

Grants
NameRoleContact details
Justine Lesforis Grants Manager
Infectious Disease - all cost centres


Email: j.lesforis@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2241

Adeyemi Adebiyi Senior Grants Administrator
Infectious Disease - WDAI, WDII, WDVC, WDVM, WDPI, WDSS


Email: a.adebiyi@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Tracey Bernard-Small Senior Grants Administrator
Infectious Disease - WDMM


Email: t.s.bernard@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2008

Cherry Thein Grants Administrator
Infectious Disease - WDVM, WDPI, WDSS, & WDMM


Email: c.thein@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2203

TBC Grants Administrator
Infectious Disease - WDAI, WDII, & WDVC |
Please contact Adeyemi Adebiyi.


Email: tbc
Tel: tbc


Contracts
NameRoleContact details
Yulia Borisova Contracts Manager
Infectious Disease - all cost centres


Email: y.borisova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7130

Jayne Alderson Contracts Negotiator
Infectious Disease - all cost centres


Email: j.alderson@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7337

National Heart and Lung Institute - cardiovascular

Grants
NameRoleContact details
Martin Waller Grants Manager
NHLI (Cardiovascular) - all cost centres


Email: m.waller@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2206

Mohammed Miah Senior Grants Administrator
NHLI (Cardiovascular) - all cost centres


Email: mohammed.miah@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2212

Katerina Smehlikova Grants Administrator
NHLI (Cardiovascular) - WHCC, WHCF, WHCM, WHCP, WHCV, WHCZ, & WHZZ


Email: k.smehlikova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4761


Contracts
NameRoleContact details
Dimitra Chormova Contracts Manager
NHLI (Cardiovascular) - all cost centres


Email: d.chormova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7340

TBC Contracts Negotiator
NHLI (Cardiovascular) - all cost centres
Please contact Dimitra Chormova.


Email: tbc
Tel: tbc

National Heart and Lung Institute - respiritory

Grants
NameRoleContact details
Victor Abah Grants Manager
NHLI (Respiratory) - all cost centres


Email: v.abah@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 3859

TBC Senior Grants Administrator
NHLI (Respiratory) - all cost centres
Please contact Victor Abah.


Email: tbc
Tel: tbc

Dilshan Senanayake Grants Administrator
NHLI (Respiratory) - WHRD, WHRG, WHRL, WHRR, & WHRZ


Email: d.senanayake@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 3864


Contracts
NameRoleContact details
Dimitra Chormova Contracts Manager
NHLI (Respiratory) - all cost centres


Email: d.chormova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7340

TBC Contracts Negotiator
NHLI (Respiratory) - all cost centres
Please contact Dimitra Chormova.


Email: tbc
Tel: tbc

Department of Immunology and Inflammation

Grants
NameRoleContact details
Nataleen Gould Grants Manager
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres


Email: n.gould@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 1294

Bal Singh Senior Grants Administrator
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres


Email: b.singh@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4578

Neema Shivraj Senior Grants Administrator
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres


Email: n.shivraj@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4961


Contracts
NameRoleContact details
Yulia Borisova Contracts Manager
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres


Email: y.borisova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7130

Jayne Alderson Contracts Negotiator
Immunology and Inflammation - all cost centres


Email: j.alderson@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7337

School of Public Health

Grants
NameRoleContact details
Nataleen Gould Grants Manager
Public Health - WPEA


Email: n.gould@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 1294

Victor Abah Grants Manager
Public Health - all except WPEA


Email: v.abah@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 3859

Bal Singh Senior Grants Administrator
Public Health - WPEA


Email: b.singh@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4578

Natalia Okele Senior Grants Administrator
Public Health - WPIA & WPMA


Email: n.okele@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 1256

Neema Shivraj Senior Grants Administrator
Public Health - WPEA


Email: n.shivraj@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4961

TBC Senior Grants Administrator
Public Health - WPAA, WPCA, WPPA, & WPZA
Please contact Victor Abah.


Email: tbc
Tel: tbc

Adewale Fagbohun Grants Administrator
Public Health - WPIA & WPMA


Email: a.fagbohun@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Lisa Dinsdale Grants Administrator
Public Health - WPAA, WPCA, WPPA, & WPZA


Email: l.dinsdale@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc


Contracts
NameRoleContact details
Dimitra Chormova Contracts Manager
Public Health - WPIA


Email: d.chormova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7340

Reena Sharma Contracts Manager
Public Health WPMA, WPAA, WPZA, & WPEA


Email: reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7342

Proma Roy Contracts Negotiator
Public Health WPMA, WPAA, WPZA, & WPEA


Email: p.roy@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7341

TBC Contracts Negotiator
Public Health - WPIA
Please contact Dimitra Chormova.


Email: tbc
Tel: tbc

Precious Chenjerai Clinical Trials Contract Manager
Public Health - WPCA


Email: p.chenjerai@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5946

Department of Metabolism, Digestion and Reproduction

Grants
NameRoleContact details
Martin Waller Grants Manager
MDR - all cost centres


Email: m.waller@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2206

Anna-Marie Griffiths Senior Grants Administrator
MDR - all cost centres


Email: a.griffiths@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 8339

Andy Boynton Grants Administrator
MDR - WRDH, WRDP, WROC, WROG, WROP, & WRZA


Email: a.boynton@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2207

Gaston Tshiota Grants Administrator
MDR - WREC, WREE, WREM, & WRIB


Email: g.tshiota@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 2205


Contracts
NameRoleContact details
Reena Sharma Contracts Manager
MDR - WREC, WREE, & WREM


Email: reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7342

Yulia Borisova Contracts Manager
MDR - WRDH, WRDP, WROC, WROG, WROP, WRZA, & WRIB


Email: y.borisova@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7130

Jayne Alderson Contracts Negotiator
MDR - WRDH, WRDP, WROC, WROG, WROP, WRZA, & WRIB


Email: j.alderson@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7337

Proma Roy Contracts Negotiator
MDR - WREC, WREE, & WREM


Email: p.roy@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7341

Department of Surgery and Cancer

Grants
NameRoleContact details
Julie Williams Grants Manager
Surgery & Cancer - all cost centres


Email: j.williams@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 9901

Debbie Tucker Senior Grants Administrator
Surgery & Cancer - WSAA, WSCA, & WSCC


Email: d.tucker@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 9780

Raj Chitnavis Senior Grants Administrator
Surgery & Cancer - WSGG, WSGO, WSGP, WSGX, WSSC, WSST, WSSU, WSSV, WSSW, & WSSY


Email: r.chitnavis@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 9781

Danielle Lowther Grants Administrator
Surgery & Cancer - WSGG, WSGO, WSGP, WSGX, WSSC, WSST, WSSU, WSSV, WSSW, & WSSY


Email: d.l.lowther@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 9783

Emily Hue Grants Administrator
Surgery & Cancer - WSAA, WSCA, & WSCC


Email: e.hue@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc


Contracts
NameRoleContact details
Kirti Patel Contracts Manager
Surgery & Cancer - all cost centres


Email: kirti.patel@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7338

Giorgia Calaresu Contracts Negotiator
Surgery & Cancer - all cost centres


Email: g.calaresu@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 7337

EU (grants only)

Our team manages all queries relating to European Commission matters within the Faculty of Medicine. Please contact us with any queries relating to ongoing FP7 grants or to the costing or management of H2020 grants. Online resources can be found on the EU Projects webpage.

For funding or contractual questions, please contact our colleagues in the Research Office EU Team.

 
NameRoleContact details
 Nataleen Gould Grants Manager


Email: n.gould@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 1294

 Bal Singh Senior Grants Administrator


Email: b.singh@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4578

 Neema Shivraj Senior Grants Administrator


Email: n.shivraj@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4961

Imperial Clinical Trials Unit (contracts only)

NameRoleContact details
Precious Chenjerai Clinical Trials Contract Manager
Imperial Clinical Trials Unit


Email: p.chenjerai@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7594 5946

JRO support

The following support activities across the JRO grants teams:

NameRoleContact details
Elleni Silkin Junior Grants Administrator


Email: e.silkin@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Fahim Ahmad School Leaver/Trainee Grants Administrator


Email: fahim.ahmad@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

Ahmed Al-Sayed Senior Grants Administrator - Fixed Term Contract


Email: a.al-sayed@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3313 4961

Dan Nicholls Technical Support Coordinator


Email: dan.nicholls@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: tbc

ICHT Contracts

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

IC Trust
NameRoleContact details
Jo Burns Head of Clinical Research Operations (on secondment cover)
IC Trust


Email: ruth.burns3@nhs.net
Tel: 22049/ 07852358967

Heidi Saunders Head of Clinical Research Operations (on maternity leave)
IC Trust


Email: Heidi.saunders@nhs.net
Tel: 020 331 22049

Christopher Khuoge Clinical Research Operations Manager
IC Trust


Email: c.khuoge@nhs.net
Tel: 31335/22107

Karol Piotrowski Research Data Manager
IC Trust


Email: Karol.piotrowski@nhs.net
Tel: 22562/37321

Kurt Romaquin Research Contract Specialist
IC Trust


Email: kurt.romaquin@nhs.net
Tel: 37113

Marie-Rose Dwek Research Contract Specialist
IC Trust


Email: m.dwek@nhs.net
Tel: 22561

Jude Mtonga Research Contract Specialist
IC Trust


Email: Jude.mtonga@nhs.net
Tel: 37115

Mulenji Zapita Research Contract Specialist
IC Trust


Email: mulenji.zapita@nhs.net
Tel: 37112

Faisal Husain Research Costing Specialist
IC Trust


Email: faisal.hussain4@nhs.net
Tel: 22564

Lila Lebruin Research Costing Specialist
IC Trust


Email: lila.lebruin@nhs.net
Tel: 22107

Luam Ethiopia Research Costing Specialist
IC Trust


Email: luam.ethiopia@nhs.net
Tel: 22562/37336

Rajvinder Sidhu Commercial Research costing Specialist
IC Trust


Email: rajvinder.sidhu2@nhs.net
Tel: 37332

Melanie Ewane Research Finance Coordinator
IC Trust


Email: melanie.ewane@nhs.net
Tel: 37331

Ma Dancyl lonut Research Finance Administrator
IC Trust


Email: madancyl.ionut@nhs.net
Tel: 31370

Fatima Hassan Research Administrator - Bank
IC Trust


Email: fatima.hassan6@nhs.net
Tel: 37114

Samrawit Gebremeskel Research Finance Assistant - Bank
IC Trust


Email: s.gebremeskel@nhs.net
Tel: 37330