Grants
NameRoleEmail
Adewale Fagbohun Grants Administrator

a.fagbohun@imperial.ac.uk

Ahmed Al-Sayed Senior Grants Administrator

a.al-sayed@imperial.ac.uk

Andy Boynton Grants Administrator

a.boynton@imperial.ac.uk

Anna-Marie Griffiths Senior Grants Administrator

a.griffiths@imperial.ac.uk

Bal Singh Senior Grants Administrator

b.singh@imperial.ac.uk

Christopher Khuoge Clinical Research Operations Manager

c.khuoge@nhs.net

Dan Nicholls Technical Support Coordinator

dan.nicholls@imperial.ac.uk

Danielle Lowther Grants Administrator

d.l.lowther@imperial.ac.uk

Debbie Tucker Senior Grants Administrator

d.tucker@imperial.ac.uk

Dilshan Senanayake Grants Administrator

d.senanayake@imperial.ac.uk

Dimitra Chormova Contracts Manager

d.chormova@imperial.ac.uk

Elleni Silkin Junior Grants Administrator

e.silkin@imperial.ac.uk

Emily Hue Grants Administrator

e.hue@imperial.ac.uk

Fahim Ahmad School Leaver/Trainee Grants Administrator

fahim.ahmad@imperial.ac.uk

Faisal Husain Research Costing Specialist

faisal.hussain4@nhs.net

Fatima Hassan Research Administrator - Bank

fatima.hassan6@nhs.net

Gaston Tshiota Grants Administrator

g.tshiota@imperial.ac.uk

Giorgia Calaresu Contracts Negotiator

g.calaresu@imperial.ac.uk

Heidi Saunders Head of Clinical Research Operations (on maternity leave)

Heidi.saunders@nhs.net

Jayne Alderson Contracts Negotiator

j.alderson@imperial.ac.uk

Jo Burns Head of Clinical Research Operations (on secondment cover)

ruth.burns3@nhs.net

Jude Mtonga Research Contract Specialist

Jude.mtonga@nhs.net

Julie Williams Grants Manager

j.williams@imperial.ac.uk

Justine Lesforis Grants Manager

j.lesforis@imperial.ac.uk

Karol Piotrowski Research Data Manager

Karol.piotrowski@nhs.net

Katerina Smehlikova Grants Administrator

k.smehlikova@imperial.ac.uk

Kirti Patel Contracts Manager

kirti.patel@imperial.ac.uk

Kurt Romaquin Research Contract Specialist

kurt.romaquin@nhs.net

Lila Lebruin Research Costing Specialist

lila.lebruin@nhs.net

Lisa Dinsdale Grants Administrator

l.dinsdale@imperial.ac.uk

Luam Ethiopia Research Costing Specialist

luam.ethiopia@nhs.net

Ma Dancyl lonut Research Finance Administrator

madancyl.ionut@nhs.net

Marie-Rose Dwek Research Contract Specialist

m.dwek@nhs.net

Martin Waller Grants Manager

m.waller@imperial.ac.uk

Melanie Ewane Research Finance Coordinator

melanie.ewane@nhs.net

Mohammed Miah Senior Grants Administrator

mohammed.miah@imperial.ac.uk

Mulenji Zapita Research Contract Specialist

mulenji.zapita@nhs.net

Nataleen Gould Grants Manager

n.gould@imperial.ac.uk

Natalia Okele Senior Grants Administrator

n.okele@imperial.ac.uk

Neema Shivraj Senior Grants Administrator

n.shivraj@imperial.ac.uk

Paul Craven Head of Research Operations

p.craven@imperial.ac.uk

Precious Chenjerai Clinical Trials Contract Manager

p.chenjerai@imperial.ac.uk

Proma Roy Contracts Negotiator

p.roy@imperial.ac.uk

Raj Chitnavis Senior Grants Administrator

r.chitnavis@imperial.ac.uk

Rajvinder Sidhu Commercial Research costing Specialist

rajvinder.sidhu2@nhs.net

Reena Sharma Contracts Manager

reena.sharma1@imperial.ac.uk

Samrawit Gebremeskel Research Finance Assistant - Bank

s.gebremeskel@nhs.net

Scott Wheatley Head of Grants

s.wheatley@imperial.ac.uk

Tania Palalic Head of Contracts

t.palalic@imperial.ac.uk

Tracey Bernard-Small Senior Grants Administrator

t.s.bernard@imperial.ac.uk

Victor Abah Grants Manager

v.abah@imperial.ac.uk

Yulia Borisova Contracts Manager

y.borisova@imperial.ac.uk

To update your details please contact: Dan Nicholls