PhotoDetails Photo Details
  Prof. Fionn Dunne

Prof. Fionn Dunne, Director

fionn.dunne@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Michael Bluck

Dr Michael Bluck, Deputy Director

m.bluck@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Ben Britton

Dr Ben Britton, Micromechanics

b.britton@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Catrin Davies

 

Dr Catrin Davies, Structural Integrity

catrin.davies@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Daniele Dini

Prof Daniele Dini, Tribology

d.dini@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr David Dye  

Prof David Dye, Materials and Ageing

david.dye@imperial.ac.uk

 

 Dr Matthew Eaton  

Dr Matthew Eaton, Radiation Transport

m.eaton@imperial.ac.uk

 Prof. Robin Grimes  

Prof. Robin Grimes, Atomic Scale Simulation

r.grimes@imperial.ac.uk

 Chris Jackson  Dr Chris Jackson, (Rolls-Royce)

  Prof Michael Lowe  

Prof Michael Lowe, NDE

m.lowe@imperial.ac.uk

Prof. Kamran Nikbin

Prof. Kamran Nikbin, Structural Integrity

k.nikbin@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Simon Walker

Dr Simon Walker, Thermal Hydraulics

s.p.walker@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Mark Wenman

Dr Mark Wenman, Nuclear Engineering

m.wenman@imperial.ac.uk

  Dr Saira Naeem  

Dr Saira Naeem, HexMat Programme Grant Manager

s.naeem09@imperial.ac.uk

 Ji Soo Ahn

Dr Ji Soo Ahn,  PDRA

Dr Nicolas Cinosi

Dr Nicolas Cinosi, PDRA

n.cinosi@imperial.ac.uk

 Chris Cooling

Dr Christopher Cooling, PDRA

 Yu Duan

Dr Yu Duan, PDRA

 Giovanni Giustini

Dr Giovanni Giustini, PDRA

  Dr Jozsef Kophazi  

Dr Jozsef Kophazi, PDRA

j.kophazi@imperial.ac.uk

 Williams

Dr Anthony Williams, PDRA

   
 
Summary of the table's contents

Postgraduate Students

Current Students

  • Ajit Bastola (PhD)
  • Chris Bilsland (PhD)
  • Said El Chamaa (PhD)
  • John Ferguson (PhD)
  • Sokratia Georgaka (PhD)
  • Gareth Morgan (PhD)
  • Alex Owens (PhD)
  • Ben Poole (PhD)
  • Hugo Perrier (PhD)
  • Jana Smutna (PhD)
  • Geena Rait (PhD)
  • Mohammed-Rafi Riley (PhD)
  • David Wilson (PhD)
  • Seth Wilson (PhD)
  • Charles Latimer (PhD)
  • Ruby McCarron (PhD)
  • Mitesh Patel (PhD)
  • Luca Reali (PhD)
  • Sam Rogers (PhD)
  • Thomas Whiting (PhD)

 

Associated Students

  • Siyang Wang (PhD)
  • Weifeng Wan (PhD)
  • Chong Zhao (PhD)
  • Bo Chen (PhD)

Former Students

  • Hannah Weekes (PhD)
  • Ifeanyi Ezemonye-Agwuegbo (PhD)
  • Morgan Cowper (PhD)
  • Vivian Tong (PhD)