Director of Safety

Dr Surrinder Johal
Tel: 020 7594 9420 
Mobile: 07714 051 511 (Mobex 51511)
e-mail: s.johal@imperial.ac.uk 

Deputy Director and Biorisk Manager

Ana Pedrero-Llamas
Tel: 020 7594 9573 
Mobile: 07517 551 875 (Mobex 51875)
e-mail: a.pedrero-llamas@imperial.ac.uk

Head of Business Continuity

Alastair Lee
Tel: 020 7594 2090
Mobile: 07725 159 693 (Mobex 59693)
e-mail: alastair.lee@imperial.ac.uk

Safety Office Manager

Darran Hickey
Tel: 020 7594 9423
Mobile: 07395 282 691
e-mail: d.hickey@imperial.ac.uk

Biological Safety Officer

Dr Marian Blokpoel
Tel: 020 7594 9426 
Mobile: 07740 924 705 (Mobex 57688)
e-mail: m.blokpoel@imperial.ac.uk 

Biological Safety Officer

Ian Hackford
Tel: 020 7594 9422
Mobile: 07517 551 878 (Mobex 51878)
e-mail: i.hackford@imperial.ac.uk

Radiation Protection Manager (and Radiation Protection Adviser)

Ross Manson
Tel: 020 7594 9403
Mobile: 07714 051 510 (Mobex 51510)
e-mail: r.manson@imperial.ac.uk

Radiation Protection Officer

Jon Fear
Tel: 020 7594 3045
Mobile: 07711 684 746 (Mobex 57620)
e-mail: j.fear@imperial.ac.uk 

Radiation Protection Officer

Gwen Mott
Tel: 020 7594 9425
Mobile: 07725 159 734 (Mobex 59734)
e-mail: g.mott@imperial.ac.uk

Administrator for Biological and Radiological Safety

Sarah Antoine
Tel: 020 7594 3567
e-mail: s.antoine@imperial.ac.uk 

Safety Advisor

Alison Church
Tel: 020 7594 9569 
Mobile: 07566 950 936 (Mobex 50963)
e-mail: a.church@imperial.ac.uk

College Safety Auditor

Julia Cotton
Tel: 020 7594 1258 
Mobile: 07725 159 652 (Mobex 59652)
e-mail: j.n.cotton@imperial.ac.uk 

Safety Auditor

Audrey Plaquin-Chan
Tel: 020 7594 9522 
Mobile: 07590 250 611 (Mobex 50611)
email: a.plaquin-chan@imperial.ac.uk

Process Safety Manager/Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser

Eddie Hartrick
Tel: 020 7594 8409
Mobile: 07590 250 614 (Mobex 50614)
e-mail: e.hartrick@imperial.ac.uk

Health & Safety Technical Officer

Matt Moderate
Tel:020 7594 8868 
Mobile: 07711 104 524 (Mobex 57614)
e-mail: m.moderate@imperial.ac.uk

Learning & Development Consultant (Safety)

Eric Miranda
Tel: 020 7594 9574 
e-mail: e.miranda@imperial.ac.uk