Liam Watson
Science Communication Group Administrator
Level 3, Sherfield Building
Imperial College London
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ

Tel: +44 (0)20 7594 8753
Email: liam.watson@imperial.ac.uk


This is a link to an online map of the Imperial College South Kensington Campus (we are situated in Building No. 20 on this map).

Staff accordion widget

Academic Staff

  Stephen Webster

Dr Stephen Webster
Head of Unit
Science Communication Unit
Senior Lecturer, Science Communication
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8760
Email: stephen.webster@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/stephen.webster

  Felicity Mellor Dr Felicity Mellor
Course Leader, MSc Science Communication
Senior Lecturer, Science Communication

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8746
Email: f.mellor@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/f.mellor

  Robert Sternberg Dr Robert Sternberg
Course Leader, MSc Science Media Production
Lecturer, Broadcast Communication (TV)

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8766
Email: r.sternberg@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/r.sternberg

Gareth Mitchell   Gareth Mitchell
Lecturer, Broadcast Communication (Radio)Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8766
Email: g.mitchell@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/g.mitchell


 Alexandra Fitzsimmons

Alexandra Fitzsimmons
Lecturer in Museum Studies
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 0933
Email: a.fitzsimmons@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/a.fitzsimmons

Elizabeth Hauke Dr Elizabeth Hauke
Senior Teaching Fellow
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8922
Email: e.hauke@imperial.ac.uk
  Giskin Day Giskin Day
Lecturer, Science Communication

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7594 8746
Email: giskin.day@imperial.ac.uk
Web: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/giskin.day

Summary of the table's contents