LDC Managers and Consultants

Nick Kapoutzis - Head of the Learning and Development Centre

Nick KapoutzisTel:   020 7594 5523
Email: n.kapoutzis@imperial.ac.uk

  • OD partner for Faculty of Natural Sciences
  • Culture, values and workforce planning

Melanie Lee - Organisational Development Consultant for Academic Leadership

Melanie Lee Tel: 020 7594 0967
Email: m.lee@imperial.ac.uk

  • OD partner for Faculty of Engineering
  • Academic leadership and conflict & mediation

Lindsay Comalie - Organisational Development Consultant

Lindsay Tel:   020 7594 1919
Email: l.comalie@imperial.ac.uk

  • OD partner for Professional Services and the Business School
  • Talent development, coaching and well-being


Sarah Couter - Centre Manager

Sarah Couter Tel:   020 7594 8105
Email: s.couter@imperial.ac.uk

  • Management of administration team
  • Systems, processes and records

Ailish Harikae - Apprenticeships Manager

no picture Tel:   020 7594 2963
Email: a.harikae@imperial.ac.uk

  • Contact for apprenticeships
  • Coordinator for Technicians’ Commitment

Fiona Richmond - Organisational Development Consultant

Fiona Richmond Tel:   020 7594 1128
Email: f.richmond@imperial.ac.uk

  • OD partner for Faculty of Medicine
  • Leadership and management development, mentoring, conflict and mediation

Beth Richardson - Learning and Development Adviser

no pictureTel:   020 7594 1541
Email: b.richardson@imperial.ac.uk

  • Professional development, PRDP and career development support

Magda Pawluk - Learning and Development Consultant 

MagdaTel: 020 7594 9900
Email: m.pawluk@imperial.ac.uk

  • Imperial Leadership and Management Development (ILMDP) and on-line leadership resources

Jean-David Rouah - Digital Manager

Jean-David RouahTel:   020 7594 5521
Email: jd.rouah@imperial.ac.uk

  • Website and new media development
  • e-learning programmes development

Kim Everitt - Organisational Development Consultant

no picture Tel:   020 7594 5553
Email: k.everitt@imperial.ac.uk

  • Contact for Management Trainee Scheme
  • Talent development and apprenticeships

LDC Coordinators

Yvonne Aftyka - Learning and Development Administrator

Yvonne Tel:   020 7594 1926
Email: i.aftyka@imperial.ac.uk

  • First point of contact for LDC  enquiries

Rochelle Dalrymple - Learning and Development Programme Coordinator

coming soonTel: 020 7594 0975
Email: r.dalrymple@imperial.ac.uk

  • Operational overview of academic provision
  • Project support for Imperial College Essentials and Mentoring

Celine Bleziri - Leadership and Development Programme Coordinator

CelineTel:   020 7594 2927
Email: c.bleziri@imperial.ac.uk

  • Operational overview of Imperial Leadership and Management Development Programme (ILMDP)
  • Support for mentoring and mediation schemes

TBC - Professional Development Programme Coordinator

coming soonTel:   020 7594 5558
Email: TBC

  • Operational overview of professional development provision
  • Insights, well-being events and external work shadowing