The team

Dr Liz Elvidge
Head
Postdoc and Fellows Development Centre
e.elvidge@imperial.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7594 1562

Lenne Lillepuu (maternity cover for Dr Karen Hinxman)
Consultant
Postdoc and Fellows Development Centre
l.lillepuu@imperial.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7594 3128

Rachel Herries
Adviser
Postdoc and Fellows Development Centre
r.herries@imperial.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)207 594  0888

Bernie Babel
Coordinator
Postdoc and Fellows Development Centre
b.babel@imperial.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7594 1133

Victoria Ireton
Office Manager 
Postdoc and Fellows Development Centre
v.ireton@imperial.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7594 8873

Jenna Collinson
Administrator
Postdoc and Fellows Development Centre
j.collinson@imperial.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)20 7594 2781