Statistics Section

  NA Prof Niall Adams  Rector's Award for Excellence in Research Supervision (2012), Winton Research Prize (2011)
Dr Heather Battey Dr Heather Battey President’s Award for Excellence in Research 2017 as Outstanding Early Career Researcher
  AB Dr Tony Bellotti FoNS Award for Excellence in Teaching (2012)
  DH  Prof David Hand Awarded the George Box Medal (2016), OBE for services to Research and Innovation in the New Year’s Honours List (2012), Royal Society Wolfson Research Merit Award (2006-2011), Fellow of the British Academy (2003), Guy Medal in Silver (2002), IEEE-ICDM Award for Outstanding Contributions (2004), Outstanding contributions to the Mathematical Sciences (2005) Royal Society Wolfson research Merit Award (2006) Thomas L Satay Prize for Applied Advances in the Mathematical and Management Sciences (2001) Elected President of the Royal Statistical Society for 2007-2009
  EM Prof Emma McCoy Rector’s Medal for Excellence in Teaching (2012)
  DD Prof David van Dyk Royal Society Wolfson Merit Award (2011-2016)
  AW  Prof Andrew Walden Rector`s Award for Excellence in Teaching (2011), Van Weelden Award (1984)
  LW Dr Lynda White

Imperial College Medal (2015), Rector's Award for Excellence in Pastoral Care (2010)


Column 1Column 2Column 3
Enter table footer here
Summary of the table's contents